HAZRAT EISA HAS DIED OR LIVE IN THE SKY

Re: HAZRAT EISA HAS DIED OR LIVE IN THE SKY

jaldi kia hay yaar, aglee zindagi mai sab pata chal jaye ga :smooth:

Allah says in the Holy Quran: "...But they killed him (Jesus) not, nor crucified him, but so it was made to appear to them and those who differ therein are full of doubt, with no (certain) knowledge but only conjecture to follow, for a surely they killed him not; Nay, Allah raised him up unto Himself; and Allah is Exalted in Power, Wise." (4:158-159)

REFUTATION: It is absurd to think that one who is killed, nor put to death by putting on the Cross has necessarily ascended bodily to heaven. Do the Non-Ahmadies believe that Hazrat MusaAS or the Holy Prophet Muhammad (peace and blessings of God be on him) are alive in heaven as they were neither killed nor put to death by crucifixion? Besides, the Arabic words Maa Salabooho do not deny the fact of Hadhrat Jesus'AS being nailed to the Cross but deny his having died on it as is clear from Arabic lexicon. They say Salaba Ash-Shaia, i.e., he burned the thing. Salabal Izama means, he extracted the marrow out of the bones. Salabal Lissa means, he crucified the thief, i.e., he put him to death in a certain well-known manner (Lane & Aqrab). In crucifixion one was nailed to a framework made in the form of a cross and, being kept without food and drink, slowly died of pain, hunger, fatigue, and exposure.

1. Wa Lau Shi'naa La Rafa'anaaho Bihaa Wa Laakinnahoo Akhlada Ilal Ardhi--"And if We had pleased, We would have exalted him thereby; but he inclined to the earth." (7:177) Here the commentators are unanimous in their interpretation of the exaltation of the ranks of the referred person. It is never meant to indicate the intention of physically raising up the referred person to heaven. ]*Wa Rafa'anaaho Makaanan Aliyyaa--"And We exalted him (Hadhrat IdrisAS) to lofty station." (19:58) Likewise see: 24:37; 80:14-15; 56:35; 58:12. so Hazrat Idris AS is also in heaven in this case???

agreed

"Christ was not killed nor crucified."

exactly.. he was not killed by jews and nor was he crucified. Hence a natural death.

You are rejecting the ayahs big times.....

"We granted not abiding life to any human being before thee. If then thou shouldst die, shall they have abiding life?" (21:35).

"And Muhammad is only a Messenger. Verily, (all) Messengers have passed away before him. If then he die or be slain, will you turn your back on your heels?" (3:145)
whose rejecting the ayahs?

"But those who disbelieve and deny our verses(signs) such are the Companions of the Fire,they shall abide therein forever."(Al-Baqara :39)

agreed. Another verse i would like to draw ur attention to...:

"And for you there is an abode on the earth and a provision for a time, He said, therein shall you live and therein shall you die and therefrom shall you be brought forth." ( 7:25-6) "Have we not made the earth so as to hold the living and the dead?" (77:26-7) Jazak'Allah

yea Sadz is rite, Jesus is not gonna bring anything new to Islam, cuz Last Prophet already did that almost 1500 years ago. Why Jesus will Come??

Well rite now as most people know that Muslim dont have any leader. They have been goin down hill for last 1000 years now. So Jesus will come back to Unite everyone under one government.

Biggest threat is the Devil. you guys know that he will come down too. but whats ironic is that Devil will say that he is Jesus, and he died on the cross. So many muslims will convert Christianity thinkin thats how it was. I guess that event will be toughest event for muslims.

Oh I never heard about the Devil coming. I heard that Dajjal is coming, explain further plz

Why will Hadhrat Isa:as: come back?

To understand the answer to this question, one must study the Quran in that perspective.

According to one understanding of Quran, which clicked me a lot is the following:

Prophets are of two types. One is Nabi and One is termed as Rasool.

Nabi is a prophet who gets Wahi from Allah but does not come with a Sharia but rather a follower of a previous or a contemporary Sharia of another Prophet. According to Quran Nabi can be killed (martyred) by the hand of people too. For example, Hadhrat Yahya :as: was a Nabi to Bani Israel, a contemparary of hadhrat Isa:as:
Mosa:as: was a Rasool towards Firoun Rasoolun ilaa Firo’un] and a Nabi towards Bani Israel. Now since he was a Rasool, the nation to which he was sent as Rasool to warn was destroyed when it did not accept the message. On the other hand, Bani Israel was not destroyed even after disobeying him for he was a Nabi towards them.

**Rasool **is a prophet who not only gets Wahi but often comes with a Sharia (Book) and is always apointed towards a nation.
All Rasool are Nabi but not all Nabi are Rasool.
A Rasool can never be killed according to the Sunnah of Allah:swt: … If a nation rejects its Rasool, that nation is destroyed and finished from the face of earth. For example, **Qoum-e-Aa’d, Qoum-e-Samood, Qoum-e-Loot **etc.

Having established the above, it is important to know that Hadhrat Isa:as: was sent as a Rasool towards Bani Israel Rasoolun Ilaa Bani Israel] … If that is true then according to the Sunnah of Allah, it is impossible that he was crucified. Second, with the same token, Bani Israel, having rejected him as a Rasool had deserved the wrath of Allah and were destined to be wiped out of the face of the earth at that time too.

But, it seems like Allah has postponed their punishment. Dajjal will arise from Bani Israel. Jews are not punished for a very good reason. They are left so that all the muslims who are strayed from the right path are being punished with the hands of jews. That is the Azaab of Allah on Muslims from moving away from Islam. But then, when Muslims will come to their senses, Bani Isreal’s own Rasool that is Isa:as: will come down to earth to carry out the punishment of Jews that they made themselves deserved two thousands years ago. Their own prophet will punish them. That is the Judgement of Allah:swt:

Read Quran in language which u understand u'll find the answer there....

TC..

I hope the thread remain open till i get home--

in sora al nisa ayah 3 157 to 158

and for saying : wekilled the christ , jesus son of Mary , who was
an apostle of God, but they neither killed nor crucified him , though it so appeared to them
. those who disagree in the matterare only lost in doubt, they have no knowledge about it. other
then conjecture, for shurely they did not kill him, But God Raised him up ( in position) and closer to himself : and god is all mighty and all wise

Sora al zukhraf ayah # 61
( where Allah said about the Example of hazrat Mary,s son )
he is certainly the sign of the hour ,*so have no doubt about it and listen me ,this is the straight path *

What would be the reason behind him taking Hazarat Isa to the sky?

I agree that Islam is complete. But wot do u make of the fact that there are 73 versions of Islam preached by different sects? Our Prophet (saw) knew that Islam was complete yet he said muslims would be currupted. The purpose of the prophet would be to reform muslims.

I would like to challenge all those who say that hazrat Isa (as) has gone to the sky show me these words from the quran.
The words should be ..... rafah el-asmaa.

But the time that the promised messiah came muslims were corrupt then and are still corrupt now correct me if im wrong but I dont think he reformed very much. Muslims are still corrupt and Ahmadies are no exception sooo what was the purpose of his coming? The world is getting worse day by day. I dont think their is anything which can shock me now especially in the line of work that I am in. So I guess their should be another prophet coming soon to reform us am I right?

exactly.. he was not killed by jews and nor was he crucified. Hence a natural death

FrozenFire> i m really shocked to read ur reply and ageeb o ghraeeb (strange) statments

same verses we both posted ..but ur explanation about verses is tottly diffrent and its look like that u just closed ur eyes from verses and ahadees
Tafseer quran have 4 kind
tafseer ul ayat bil ayat **
**tafseer ul ayat bil hadees

tafseel ul ayat bil aqwal-e-sahaba
tafseer ul ayat bil lughat (grammer)

*now prove ur statements with these sources but not ur brain *

when Allah said *God Raised him up .. so how u can prove that its mean natural death or etc *

** Allah Said Raffah ul Allao not uesd word maata or faata ..**

** if u have any how know about arabic grammer then u can easily know where arabain used word raffa ..**

** dont try to change quran but ur self **** **

Well lets just assume that he died a natural death for a second, if the Quran predicted his natural death then shouldnt the Quran have also predicted him being in Sri Nagar Kashmir? and what exactly happend to his Bibi Mariam? according to Ahmadie beliefs?

The words should be ..... rafah el-asmaa

chacha ghalib > what is the meaning of Raffah ul Allho ?

To Frozenfire
"And we granted not to any human being immortality before you (o Muhammad(saw)):then if you die ,would they live forever."
"Everyone is going to taste death ,and we shall make a trial of you with Evil and with good,And to us you will be returned."(21:34,35)
Allah did'nt give Isa(as) "Immortality"........"But Allah raised him up(with his body and soul) unto Himself.And Allah is Ever All Powerful,All wise."(4:158)
According to the Hadith narrated Abu Hurayrah:The Prophet Muhammad(saw) said,There is no Prophet between me and him,that is Isa>He will descend(to the earth).When you see him,recognise him:a man of medium height ,bronze skin ,wearing tw0 light yellow garments,looking as if drops were falling down from his head though it will not be wet.He will fight the people for the cause of Islam.He will break the cross ,kill swine,and abolish jizyah.Allah will perish all religions except Islam.He will destroy the Antichrist and will live on the Earth for forty years and then he will die .The muslims will pray over him."

Assalam o Alaikum

Just few points- :)

1-What will we achieve by proving that hadrat Eessa alihassalam died and not taken to skies. This is not a core issue among mirzais - atleast Mirza Jee do not considerd it as a core issue.

2-Even if we establish this, what benefit does it give to mirzais, still they have to prove mirza eligible for prophethood .
the litmus test in according to mirza basheer being the truthfulness of person .

References could not be uploaded unfortunately, will try tomorow inshallah

To bao bihari
Are you talking about "chiragh bibi"(Mother of ghulam ahmad) in your quote ?

hahahaa.. was that it?... y and who deleted my post?... and for what reason?.... lOL!!!!!..... i never said anything wrong in my post... if u were against my post... u should have brought verses to proove me wrong... but i guess u didnt have anything but to delete my post....

nuff said!