Hazoor (saw) kee taazeem mei Had sei barh jayyey!

Baqol Hazrat Sultan Bahoo (ra), “Hadon beihad darood Nabi :saw: noon’…”

Re: Hazoor (saw) kee taazeem mei Had sei barh jayyey!

Sounds like a Barelvi mantra to me.

This is amazing that barelivi bhai think that only they know how to respect Prophet Mohammed :saw: and no one else.

Who can repsect him more than Sahaba.

Prophet used to dislike the fact if Sahaba stood up upon his enterance in the mosque. Quran says that when you talk to the Nabi, keep your voices low

And now this is eactly how people send darood-wa-slaam. They stand up and scream “Mustafa Jan-e-Rehmat pay laakhon salaam”. Is this respect or disrespect.

In fact Amir Liaquat says that evrything is OK, short of claiming rasoolullah as Ilah, yet the title of this post (and also barelvis hazraat) use the word “Huzoor” which means the one who is present (hazir), which is the quality of Allah (swt) only. rasoolullah is no longer Hazir. He is gone like al other human biengs. The use of this word only reflects Shirk in a subtle way

Deobandis / wahabis try to prove they are "right" too, often with violent consequences.

^^ irrelevent comment.

Start another thread. We have enough of this arguement already

Prophet used to dislike the fact if Sahaba stood up upon his enterance in the mosque. Quran says that when you talk to the Nabi, keep your voices low

So you believe people are actually talking to a physical nabi when they say dorood salaam these days?

If it is regular masjid adaab, then why do deobandi wahabis say 'aaaameeeeeen' so loud in all prayers? What is the logic behind that?

It's so heart breaking to see this mud slinging. Is kee bajayey aik aik dafa sab darood perh lein tau shayad behtar ho.

That is my understanding. When you say "Ya rasool" in salaam, that is refering to him as he is present.

Main Arguments between Barelvi Bahi;s and non-barelvi are "Hazir-Nazir" and "Noori and Khakhi"

O bhai, do your homework. Its ahl-e-Hadees who do that. Deobandis are very much against that

OK sir you are right. Inshallah I will do it right now. Thanks for the great advice:)

Respectable Brothers
AOA

1. According to different Ahadith there are more than 60 different attributes and degrees of Iman. One of the highest among them is to love and respect Hazrat Muhammad (SAW) above anything else, be it one's family, parents or other worldly things. This love and respect of the Holy Prophet (SAW) converts a Muslim into a** Momin**.

2. This love of Hazrat Muhammad (SAW) is not restricted to any single school of thought. Muslims from all sects and schools love and respect him in one way or the other. To say that only Brelvis love him the most, and others dont would be unjust. Similarly to say that on account of this love only Shias are justified in calling themselves as Momin and not others would also be unjust. **These loving and repectful Momineen are present in all schools of Islamic thought. **But again this love demands respect, and respect has certain limitations and boundaries.

3. To recite Darood-e-Pak is very good but has to be done in a respectable and graceful manner worthy of the sanctity and status of Holy Prophet (SAW).

4. Similarly to recite the eulogies and Naats of Holy Prophet (SAW) is again praiseworthy but again should be without any tinge of showing off and comercialism. A Naat recited for money, self praise and showing off, falls short of the standards set for the respect of **Holy Prophet (SAW).

May Allah Almighty grant us the true love and respect of Holy Prophet (SAW), not just for reciting Darood-e-Pak or Naats only, but also to act upon his Sunnah. Ameen.

Wassalam.