hay sisz...need ur intellegnt and sincer advice

Re: hay sisz...need ur intellegnt and sincer advice

nice go for it :)

nice rabeiah .. i am also getting married INSHALLAH at Sept . i have done most of my cloths , main nai 35 dresses leyai hain total . jeans wagera alag .(A) now i am starting shopping for bed sheets . kitchen items e.t.c

do u have any info sistz about groom's jahez i mean dulhay ko ketnai suit dien gai ? we are pathan n my inlaws are urdu speaking.. so we dun know about these jahez :S

ahh grls meray liay long short shrts wala masla is still there...my wedding is postponed from November too February :P

ummm some kurta shalwar/ pant shrts/ undergarments/suit

or or or...let c wt other grls say????????????

AAAOWWWWWWW bed news dafodil :P

hmmm we are thinking 11 suits for groom ... and other stuff..... is it ok na ??? any wayz so dafodil u hav got lots of tym for planning n preparation :D

oooooooooo time he time :D................

more than enuf :)

hehehe u know wat some time excitement ki waja sai merai paet main balloons uaarr rahai hotay hain .. :$

wah g bari excitement hai...
kahan tak pohanche apki tayaryan

oh why? can you wait so long? :p as i cant wait for my wedding im getting excited every passing day :D :D

undergarments...seriously?

but anxiety as well.... main to soch soch k pagal ho jaun gi clothes ki designing n all that stuff :( i want my wedding to be done i want to get rid off all this planning fobia :( anyways gud luck dafodil :) :D

lolzzzzzzzzz :D

hey samina how r u? n yaar in my family we mostly give money to groom to do his shopping himself as girls concernz are usually common but for boys shopping u dont know what they mostly like to wear or what stuff........... soo i think my family will be giving money to my to be husband to do his shopping by himself................. :) tension khatam :D as i hav to do much already wid my shopping :D

well i hav already done my bedsheets n kitchen accessorize shopping........... now i have to do my clothes shopping shoes bags etc etc n gud luck to you :)

umm will ur mother allow u to wear artificial jeweleery??? if yes then u can get imitate any design..i want to wear artificial one or may be kundan....but still my mom is insisting me for gold..i hav asked her to make small sets for me instead of large bridal set so that i can wear them afterwards...bcoz heavy bridal sets are of no use........but in ur case u have made one.....force ur mom :P...so that she allows u to change it :)
and wt the color of ur set pearls

i will wear matha patti and long har on barat

and normal set with tikka on valima...and only jhoomer and earings on mehndi

my family will do the same...but i have told samina which i have mostly seeen :P

thnks a bunch yar...... all grls get mad for there clothes....hehehe..............if u want some designs for jewellery imitation do letme know,,,i will provide ub :)