Hawks Bay - Picnic..

I along with my colleagues went to a picnic last saturday to Science Peed and Cape Mount..

It was fun. I am sharing the pics.. :smiley:

:aisha:

Re: Hawks Bay - Picnic..

I love this place yaar.. Cape mount is one of the best beaches in Karachi.. The water is so clear and overall much cleaner beach as compared to others. Nice pics.. Thanks for sharing :k:

Aamazing!

You should join flickr. All you need is a yahoo id!

[note]Please don't share the URLs of other web pages..[/note]

sooooo pretty :)

cool :k: mujhay bhi jana hai :crying:

thanks friends.. :)

Dania ao khi to le chalain ge aap ko bhi :D

:lajawab:

Beautiful pictures :k:

Lovely picture! The place is called Sands Pit. Beyond Cape Mount is the 2nd light house of Karachi - just by the foothills! If you take a boat from Abdul Rahman Village to Churna Islands, you can have a far better view of these hills (Cape Mount).

Mjhe mera ghar yad agaya :frowning: Pk jana hai :crying:

thank you jee :smiley:

Thanks Mostar bhai :slight_smile: i too marked it as Sands Pit.. but later when i saw the toll pass that we collected from there it said the place as “Science Peed”.. dats why i changed :slight_smile:

to ajao.. :smilestar:

LOVE THE PICS! keep em comin

No, Thanks :)
main khud akaili jaongee :)

okay :)

hmmmmm nice pics......

we have recently visit manora.......

where are the pics momo :ASA:

i hear its dangerous to be here after maghrib now..is that true?

last time we went we had to leave cuz people were real scared that somethign might happen once the sun went down..heard some pretty freaky stories actually...

no ... I dont think so

yeah, when full moon is out almost all shores are dangerous as waves tends to be higher.. :)