Haven't seen a SINGLE Pakisani

**Programme for last 5 years or sooo:crying: . I am sooo deprived of Pakistani pun.:crying: **

Re: Haven't seen a SINGLE Pakisani

^ where R u?

Don't even ask. I am in New Zealand.

oooooooooo

aukland?

hum saray pakistani hee to hainGS per...hamain dekh lo..:D

Aren't there any satellite dishes in New Zealand? :)

Re: Haven’t seen a SINGLE Pakisani

my teacher aaj he humesha k liye NZ ga-a hain does that help :confused: haan 4got 2 tell u he is gora :frowning: oh ek aur baat yaad aa e im cumen down NZ inshallah sonn does dat help :konfused: i hope it does :wink:

I know all English are commin here for some unknown reason.
It doesn’t help at all.

looks like u living in awkland :p

hey - try get some CDs or VHS tapes, I think you can also have them shipped online
There are lots of paki websites selling dramas and progs online

*Yupp I suppose I could do anything.........BUT THE THING IS DAT. You know my dad? NO? *

*Well he says dat we won't study if he gets us Pakistani stuff sooo its all good if we keep watching this gora stuff and pay more attention towards study. *

I suppose its his policy for getting rid of any distraction in our lives.

P.S. I love Baba jani.

hmmm - I dont understand what is wrong with watching programs in Urdu
All is not crap - You have really good programs for Kids and decent dramas and stuff. Maybe your dad thinks it is all lolly bolly movies that you are gonna watch

Well wat can I say. You are intelligent.

It smells really good. My sister is baking a cake. Want some?

must be breakfast time at ur place
here its 12 minutes past midnight - to be precise

Yeah sure I love cake - with chaiey
dibbo dibbo kay khanay main mazaa ata hay :yummy:

Its Thursday 6:35 pm to be very precise. Almost Dinner. We are almost a day ahead of you guys.:rolleyes:

I don’t drink tea But the cake is awsome. I can parcel you. If you want.

^^ kiwi eh?

keep yourself posted on GS, you'll find every kind of Desi drama, film and whatnot here

**You mean your words figuratively or literally?:slight_smile: **

http://www.pakstop.com/pakmusic

http://www.humpakistani.net

take your choice

I take it Figuratuively.

so you live with sheep and lambs? Yummm .... probably dirt cheap there.
How about I will host Pak TV for you to watch
and you send me come Lamb Karahis?