Have you Raped someone yet?

So apparently, rape is a totally sexual thing.

I’m sure most of you guys out there have been turned on severely by a female at some point in your life.

Have you felt the desire to rape, and furthermore, have you committed a rape yet?

If not, when do you think you’re going to get around to doing it? Clock is ticking.

Re: Have you Raped someone yet?

ladies first.

Maya mari na man mara , mar mar gaey Shareer
**Ashaa, Trishna na mari, keh gaye daas kabeer **

more elaborate question :

Have you ever molested someone sexually ?

But why someone should tell you, tum kis khait ki mooli ho :-|

What an idiotic post!

Take your medication and go to sleep. Shabash.

I know about myself that this will never happen from my end Insha Allah.. but I also know of someone being raped :phati:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=124797

Itz abt as idiotic as the guys who say an under-dressed woman deserves to be raped :rolleyes:

So, if somebody says something idiotic, you trump them by saying something even more stupid?! Why do you guppie girls compete in stupidity?

Well an idiotic statement deserves an idiotic response no? ;)

hahah LuxuryItem there is no end to their way of thinking.

u’ve been hanging out with the wrong guys missy.

^ Nah, just too much reading dumb posts/endless arguments on the same damn topic every other day:D

**If you absolutely have to know, then you should go to places where they show sexually provocative movies and there is a bunch of Men wearing Raincoats watching the show very intently..................... and announce if any one wants a Date..............:D **

**Oh and make sure you have your ride waiting with the engine running.:) **

I think you are interpretting the analogy wrong… though the analogy was weak but the gist of it was not that because she does certain things, she deserves such and such… All it meant was one must avoid things that provocate people (read: rapists)…

How difficult is it to understand for intellectually challenged people?

Right, thankyou for calling me intellectually challenged.. Accha.. good.. nxT :snooty:

Now I really feel how unfairly, Imam’s statement was interpreted… I am feeling the heat hooo

Actually if you notice i did not really respond or argue for/against that Imam in the 3-4 threads that were opened up, but rather took more note of the responses for and against him.

Anyway, if you think this is a stupid statement and this thread is stupid, well, obviously it did not come out of nowhere, something did provoke the original poster to open such a topic. If you’re so gung-ho abt the motivations and provocations, why not look at what may have prompted this thread.

Accha.. NEXT :snooty:

I am not responsible for the provocations as a result of someone’s gastric issues :naraz:

stop posting my nick thingy under my name :bailan:

Haan, theek hai. NEXT! :snooty:

Chalo na phutto phutto! :snooty: