Have you gone out with non-desi/pakistani guys/girls?

Re: Have you gone out with non-desi/pakistani guys/girls?

Typical PAKIS ...........always obsessed with skin colour............;

How can Indian race be blonde? I guess you are telling Punjabi blondish- meaning hair color like that of Mahendra Singh Dhoni’s? I initially thought Dhoni was half-white but then I was confirmed that he’s Indian blonde like your family members. Yeah, there are plenty of green eyes you see all over the subcontient till - even in Bangladesh and Sri Lanka.

sara..my sentiments exactly…dino…yum yum…

things sure have changed since i was growing up in north america…i never dated anyone, however my sister did quite a bit of dating, so i guess i shouldnt judge the new generations of desis…some time i wonder if i missed out on anything, but on second thought im glad i didnt date, men are nothing but trouble anyways, so im glad i stayed away from em :snooty: .

I married an english white convert and he is more religious than me simply because when they convert, they study islam and take it more seriously. I dont have any in law issues and my family were so happy when we got married. And mashallah we have a beautiful daughter and hubby has no desire to have sons cos he says even if we have 10 daughters they'll all b stunningly beautiful!

yah i've gone out with mexican chicks but i was a little young so it doesnt count, now i'm into desi chicks. : )

i never have gone out with anyone desi or non desi gals,never had any time and not sure i ever will have i,m very religous and also very shy when there are girls around .a lot of girls on my school oproached me but was never intrested in them,i had thoughts like jab in ko muje sai yeh baat kehtay houway sharam nahi a rahi to kiya garanty hai key yeh kal kisi aur sai hey nahi kahein gi also i didn,t wanted to ruin my fathers Raputation and give bad name to him and then you have our pakistani loug choti si baat ka ount bana datai hein:mad: .

we can live our life doing haraam things like going out,drinking ,sleeping around,nighclubs or we can fallow the path of doing halaal things and i choose for the last 1 i believe in love and not lust everybody comes to an age where there are tamptations,every man want to have lots of beeeeeeutiful chiks it is our nature but we have to resist it and god will reward us for that.hopefully i will find girl jo mari kismat mein ligi ho gi otherways there are always offers for arrange marriages(moms favourite way to marry:D ).

sewer rat tum yahan par kiya kar rehai ho joa ja kar ganna choooso:Dtypical rats always pushing theirs legs in our matters.

WILL YOU MARRY HER?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA…:rotfl:

Sounds like your non-desi husband might end up making you a stronger Muslim...InshaAllah. :)

One thing i cant stand about desi culture is their lack of tolerance when it comes to marrying w/in another culture. Our ummah will never be united if we continue to demand that our children marry within the same race/culture. They rather have their kids marry a non-practicing paki-muslim then a good God-fearing muslim of another race.

Anyway...this is a great revived topic.

theres nothing wrong with marrying a MUSLIM from any other race.

HOWEVER, those who are just dating for fun and are not serious and are doing other haram things like drinking and sleeping around....shame on you.

it's great that u see it that way...too bad not many ppl do..especially parents. see im of a mixed race as some ppl already know and desi parents always seem to have issues with that...thus making the rishta factor (among desi's)difficult for me.

i know what you mean....islamically theres nothing wrong with it...

culturally some people have an issue with it.

to answer the original question: *I would never marry a non-desi. many reasons for that......PAKISTANI it is for me....im already in love with a 100% pakistani and I wouldnt have things any other way....the way i trust him, love him, respect him etc....I can never do that with anyone from another race. *

also i dont find guys from other races attractive....and if I do find them attractive.....I would never be able to trust them.

do u think that maybe u are being biased just because u are with a paki currently? and why cant u trust someone of another race... why only paki's?

cuz they not cool like us desis. ; )

i just cant trust them i dont know why. to be honest, I dont trust majority of guys anyway......however, this pakistani guy i trust him 100%, find him very attractive, love him loads, find him very romantic, can relate to him, we totally understand each other and each others cultures, likes and dislikes......i can understand his thinking/views and he can understand mine too. for example, what in pakistani culture may be seen as a way of showing love, may be seen as "stalking" in another culture.....theres just too many differences....

so for me it has to be pakistani.....and 100% pakistani.....meaning no influences from english/western friends.

angel,
You are of a mixed race? I have yet see an ugly interracial person. What are you, if you dont me asking you?

This thread only shows how far we have advanced as a people and, even more importanlty, as muslims. Still checking out where we fall on the whiteness scale using how many uncles on our side have blue eyes and blond hair. Jebus.

:queen: (typical desi)–> I am more gori because I am 1/18th shade lighter than you and I have located six strands of blond hair on my head, and I have four uncles who have blond hair, whereas you have only two. Sucks to be you. Nancy said she would try to get me in the local KKK chapter. Uff, my dream come true. Can’t wait to wear those sheets.

The Brits must be laughing their collective asses off at the braniwashed paki, indian and afghan monkeys.

paki and lebanese

:whistling