gone to a guys’ bathroom (if you are girl) or to a girls’ bathroom (if you are a guy) by mistake? I have
The very first time it happened was when I was around 18. I had a surgery and I was in the hospital. I needed to go to the restroom and I asked the nurse if she could assist me because I was so weak after the surgery that I was unable to walk properly. So she took me to the bathroom (I think it was for both males and females). She brought me to the door and told me to go in. The door was closed. I opened it and went in…lol…there was a women inside but don’t worry, she was just doing her make up standing before the mirror. Pheww I apologized but she smiled and said oh no, it’s ok Then she got out and I got to used it.
The second time it happened was last year when I was 19 (I know I know and I swear I didn’t do it on purpose halo ) I was going to New York for a guppy meet. I was at the airport and needed to go to the bathroom. At the same time, I was thinking of something. I had a feeling as if something was missing or I had forgotten something at home that I should’ve brought with me. Thinking this, I entered the restroom. When I went in, I saw big mirrors everywhere, no urinals, clean bathroom. This shock brought me out of my own little world I was in. Mujhe shakk hua k I am in women’s bathroom. No one was there. I slowly walked out seeing idhar udhar if anyone was looking at me but I am glad not too many people were around. I got out and looked at the sign and sure enough, it said Women. I was like oh My God Then I went across the hall in guys room and then took my flight.
Sahar lol…do you ever wonder what the guys’ bathroom look like from inside? I guess not because they show them in movies and stuff but hardly show women’s
Humsa Yes it’s very nasty.
Most people don’t bother to flush
A lot of people don’t lift the toiled seat before using the toilet
Water from the sinks runs down on the floor
Out of tissues most of the times
Yes, funny couplets, drawings, phone numbers on the walls
Some gays come there and draw naked men having sex with men
Some gays leave their phone numbers
Some guys leave their ex-girlfriends’ numbers to get back on them?
Some just leave the numbers for great sex with girls
And a lot more that I can’t think of right now
Guys: feel free to add to the list
Mania lol…I was also always curious what goes on in there, what do they have in there and all that, but it’s nothing special
Sandleen When and How? And this is not a stupid question WUD hahahahahhaha…that’s right. When I am using the restroom, I keep looking here and there and entertain myself by reading funny couplets or funny writings and what not. Time acha guzar jaata hai :k:
yeah i have not by mistake i went there by purpose.. i was in pakistan and me and some of my friends were like lets see how guys washroom is like so we wait until the end of the school ( we were in co edcation in grade 9) then me and my friends went inside.. There was no one in the washroom but when we came out our principal caught us he was like what were you girls doing in guys washroom. and our punishment was to recite a poet for him after 1 night…
lol my suggestion will be never try this.
Nahi shakira baji i dont want to go there again. i cant recite a poem again.. Well i am regreting why i went there.. there was all dirt and blah and blah.. anyway it was a nice experience that time.. but i dont want to go again honestly :nahnah:
1- This was actually at a mosque.. there was a sign that said something about standing while going being unclean. Yeah well I wasn't gonna sit either cause all of the seats were all wet and it wasn't water. eewww that was just too gross!
2- This was in a store bathroom. Two funny little kids about 5 or 6 yrs old were peeking into and crawling under the door of occupied stalls to point and laugh at the people inside. The people inside were not too happy! lol
Also nobody hardly ever washes their hands!?
That's just nasty!
last year I perform Hajj and on the way to Arafat and at Muzdalfa ,when people saw too much rush there at Men Bathroom .they alway run into women's one..and women there are always shouting hurma hurma (ladies)...but no body listen..
Waqas lol, I am sure those people wouldn't be too happy. Yeah, you are right, a lot of guys don't bother to wash their hands or clean themselves afterwards. Since they touch the doors with their nasty hands, when I open the same door, I open it with a piece of towel paper that I use to dry my hands after washing them.
Shahbax wow, even in Saudia? and that too during Hajj? Quiet shocking.
haha! next time this happens to anyone the excuse should be what the kid from "grounded for life" says:
"i thought the sign on the door was a man with his shirt tucked out!"
You should try this trick. If the bathroom door is closed, knock on it and make sure no one from inside replies (in other words no one is in the bathroom), open the door and pretend there was a lady inside and say “Oh Excuse me, ma’am” out loud and shut the door. Then look at the faces of people around you :rotato: