Have you ever had parrots..

fr pets?

I use to have that coloured neck in Pakistan, the bugger never spoke a word of human language even after trying so much :smiley:

Re: Have you ever had parrots..

no i had chicks.

Astagfaar

yes i had a parrot once and he was really cute.

Yes!!!.. We had a beautiful Brazillian - she was a a beautiful bright green, yellow and some fluffs of red.. we inherited her ( thats me and my sis) from our brother.. she remained part of our family for almost 20 years mashallah and was adored by all- even the whole neighbourhood!!!.. I wud feed her green chillies which she adored me and would even imitate my name :cb:..:wink: very intelligent animals:k:

we had choozas!

^ Haha, i remember you writing about those....didn't your one die? :(

We had parrots and budgies....i found them annoying.

i had parrots b4 bt they r annoying at nite :yawn:

i hate parrots

saari baataen upnay under store ker laytay haen wo :nahi:

I have cats as pets :D

i had one long time ago and it was real desi talking parrot
used to say early morning 'salam bibi gee' then first kalma and funny 'Aassaan tay jaana biloo daay ghar'

i better have dog or cat as pet even i dont mind bandaar

i love cats

i have a cat as well :D

i like shirazi cats

korn what type of cat you have

i hate parrots

i hate all kind of animals

had budgies .. it came between the door n died ..

I have a parrot… “Mian meetho” :jano: