Have you ever had a dream

about a guppy or a guppan? :chai:

Re: Have you ever had a dream

HAH! Yes, this morning. It was silly and now I can't remember it. Weird....I remember when I woke up and not now. Not of a romantic nature at all...just silly.

Waisay aurton ka hafza bohat naaqas hai :(

I have once seen Maroush in my dreams. I think I did mention it in one of my blogs or in her blogs.

Oh please..don't go all KKF on us...speak simply.

Actually, yes.

All 4 of them were/are real life friends. 3 guppans and a guppy. :D

yaar tum bohut baray guppy ho, literally.

Naa maanou. :stuck_out_tongue:

Women have a flawed digestion system. They do? :smiley:

haha I meant women have poor memory. A bad attempt at a sexist joke sorry :blush:

You’ve never had that happen to you…where the details of the dream become dimmer after waking up? It’s not uncommon.

^ You dont remember the details or you dont want to remember the details?

^The above.

It was about a guppy. And I think it was a dialog taking place in a thread or a blog. And as for what I said in the dream....can't remember if I was saying something in defense of the person or slightly making fun of them. Remembered it upon waking...thought it was all silly...and now that I'm home from work....the recall is very hazy.

Not a specific fellow gupshuper.. Its me usually blogging and checking threads :hinna:

Nope..but i get dreams related to my work..very silllllly stuff.

some i see dream with my family matter and some time i go tour with many countries all over the word and see beauty of nature

mujhay GS k saray mods khawab mein aa kar daratay rahtay hein

Itne bure din nahi aaey abhi :p

You calling guppies as buray :emmy:

kon kon