Have you ever felt Superiority or Inferiority complex for this?

Sorry but no offence to anybody but have you ever felt Superiority or inferiority complex to anybody,after seeing his/her s partner/spouse ?

Re: Have you ever felt Superiority or Inferiority complex for this?

I can freely ask this becaue I am devoid of these and do not have an intention to have a partner in my life time .But just asking...........................

to be honest sometimes i start comparing how good my husband looks or how he converse etc etc but then i snap myself out of it by thanking Allah for everything

^Thats cool.Very matured approach :)

nope not at all. If i see a good-looking couple, I tell them how good they look together and if I see a not-so-good-looking couple I would never feel Superior. Being proud of your partner and being proud to be associated with them is different but you should never compare with others, it shouldn't matter if they're better or worse than you from any aspect.

hmm..I think that a good spouse is a blessing of God, and a blessing should always make one even more humble.Also, if one begins to think that he/she is the ONE GOd has chosen for you, than this kind of thinking really helps avoid any kind of superiority/inferiority complex - as both of them are really damaging.

No doubt most GS members are angels. So much truth and so much humbleness , mashallah.

^ :hehe:

mirch: aur app:aq: bhy :mash:

You mean you never go to Movies?...............:)

Koi main jhoot bolya ?

every single time.
when I see a pretty girl married to any one .
I cry like "why GOd why That cant be me" (I mean the guy she is married too)

And the girl looks at ya and says in her heart : shukar allah ka main buch gai.

lol :omg:

and i pray i get better then her NO!

actually pray for a “sughar” house wife :jano:

hhahahahaha

good one lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

checking my profile If I posted my picture by mistake

can I feel a mid-level complex .. would that be OK

AWWWWWWWWWWWWW
Guru ji – dont say that-- she’s out there somewhere..

want a samosa?
:kiss:

muniya I swear to god you got me eating samosas once again. lol
I haven’t had them in like 2 years. But Since you suggested them I eat them like twice a weak.
Sure I have one , BUT last one.

its okay a samosa a day keeps the doctor away.

PS BTW didn’t you promise me something pah ji? :hoonh: