Have you ever experienced racism? New Edition

Share your stories.

:smokin2:

when I was small a *paidoo tood *me. After finished crying I asked him why are you against human race.
He tooded again. I think some things just keep repeating their actions :hmmm:

My all ABCD cousins had a football fantasy party last night and they didnt invite me cuz I wasnt born here.

I called it blatant racism :naraz:

2 Likes

Not really but most of the time many Muslims have faced in the European countries ..

Hard to describe it but I experienced so-called internalized racism more often. Some people are genuinely so awestruck by gora sahab and so disgusted by blacks that its hard not to be taken aback. Most irritating quality of such people is that they wont even acknowledge me, no matter how long Ive known them if they are talking to some gora sahab. Another terrible quality they have is that if Im describing a complex social situation, theyll always ask for the race of the characters involved. If the character is gora sahab, theyll most likely approve its behavior, but if its a black character, they`ll easily disapprove its behavior.

I?ve described some of the racist stuff before so now I?ll describe some reverse-racism incidents? one of my doctors when going through my blood work told me that people like me (perceived religious guy) usually don?t have to worry about STDs. There have also been several instances where they?ve let me go easier than others at police checkpoints (where they were trying to catch people drinking and driving) when I told them that I?m Muslim and don?t drink.

**A lot of times…

But I think its human nature…
Kaheen na kaheen sb insano mein ye kamzori hai…k wo kisi na kisi insan ko kisi bhi hawale se apne se km samjhne lgta hai…**