Have you ever considered GS to find a life partner

Re: Have you ever considered GS to find a life partner

What makes you think I’m an ABCD…I know where I came from and my parents have instilled good morals and values in me from childhood…confusion ka toh sawaal hi nahi ut tha…?!? okkk…whatevaaa… :cadet:

maine kya kiya :@:

TLK bhao is the one calling women cows :naraz:

/further aag lagaaying

NIKSIK BHABHI ur hubby called women cows /strikes another match :@:

I just joined GS and i have no intention of finding someone here online. Reason is because i don't know if i will be able to trust somebody behind the computer screen. However, you never know where you meet your spouse anyway. One of my friend met his wife to be at bus stop. It was funny because he would joke around " ab kya acha rishta sarrak pay melnai su tu raha". Wish him best as always!

The heck is going on on this page?!

Can people please try to stay on topic please :naak:

Clearly they also instilled in you race car driver genes.

LOL

I have a couple of friends around or over 30, well educated and from good families.. do you wanna help them out? :p

BTW you and wife would make a dynamic duo for these kinda things!

did you ask me, btw? hehehe ;)

Do you want to be the match maker?

why NOT if i can get sawaab :)

Alright send me the list of guys they can choose from

^ Run balongri run.

........ nuff said.

:hmmm:rishta and on gs??? …

:nono:

Do you think it can be a fraud???

Kissi ka kuch bhala hova ya awain 14 pages bhar diyaay :chai:

Oh well you can get really lucky sometime you know :D

you all would be surprised to know that at least two dozen guppies have connected through GS and have since become husband and wife......

I think it is the perfect way to get to know someone without the pressure of "for marriage purposes" hanging over your head all the time. You have an opportunity to know how someone feels about various matters and the opportunity to become friends with them. Eventually the friendship may grow and before you know it.....

I KNEW IT!!! Oooh, this is exciting stuff...