Have you ever considered GS to find a life partner

I’ve seen many single guys and gals on a very good friendly terms with each other on GS. Many of them appear quite decent (through their posting style, their humor, their interactions with others), educated and from good family background. Some of those guys and gals live in the same geographical area. I see it as a perfect match making atmosphere.

So my question is to all the single guys and gals. Have you ever looked at GS from that perspective? I am not talking about flirting (gosh have we all seen enough of that), I am talking about ‘oh boy, this guy/gal looks like I can spend my life with’.

Re: Have you ever considered GS to find a life partner

oh well.. change it to sounds like.. :)

gs = sneaky shaadi.com

Been their done it.

there* THERE* THEREEEEEEEEE DAMMIT.

every.single.post of yours i come across.. :mad:

/grammarnazi.

good catch Saby .. now that you have quoted me already, its no point changing it :D

hey come on, there are lot of good people on GS. Its not our fault if you are loser magnet.

Really! Bhabhi is from GS?

Yup.

now don't use your admin powers to open my pm's :o

thank you for correcting yourself.

kiya baat horahi hai.

Nahi. Because aur bhi kaam hai zamane mein rishtey har jagah dhondney k siva :D

Maybe maybe not :D

I second it! :D

:hmmm:------------> :eek: ------------> :ahaa: -------------> :wwnn:----------->:nuch:

Sehrysh- unoffcial rishta aunty on GS :snooty:

Been there done that, not GS though ....:)

Hey, I don’t mind being the official rishta aunty, but you need to keep a couple of things in mind:

1. I’m younger and way hipper than the typical rishta aunties, and
  2. I charge a nominal fee for my services and there are no refunds.

deal breaker I guess .... :)

who knows :smiley:

but am sure there are a lot of girls who stumbled across GS after they googled for ideas for their wedding outfit or wedding preparations :hehe:

I am up for it........just waiting for that special PM :D

did you got it?