Re: Have you ever considered GS to find a life partner
tlk playing cupid…nice one ![]()
Its a very noble cause to find a match for other people if GS do this. But People don’t trust other people online. Once I suggested my friend; who is living abroad and searching for a proposals through online portals like shadi.com etc; why don’t you try on online forums where you can discuss your issues and all. She said “no i can’t trust person whom i met online” but still she is using online portals for marriage
. But i think may be they prefer those portals because their administration keep an eye on their members, if you find someone giving false information you can complain and they will take action. May be that’s the reason why people prefer shadi portals instead of these forums. But still you take risk on those websites then why not here, at least you know the other party’s views.
I have heard many success stories where people met on online forums and got married and live happily ever after…
(i think its too much for serious discussion
)
But there is one drawback if you get married with your GS friend… You couldn’t discuss your in laws issues on GS anymore… you would have to find new forum for your in law issues discussion ![]()
is this some kinda joke? well its quite lame.
^ He is talking about proposing you Zobia, of course it is a friggin joke. Like that needed any clarification, jeez!
^ you dont need to remind me that religion is joke for you anyways. marriage is a religious ritual and it shouldn't be joked about otherwise your life will be a joke for others.
marriage is a religious ritual and it shouldn't be joked about otherwise your life will be a joke for others.
you said that in life1.......kinda ironic isn't it??
^ you dont need to remind me that religion is joke for you anyways. marriage is a religious ritual and it shouldn't be joked about otherwise your life will be a joke for others.
LMAO! Ohhhhh Zobia you want me so bad!
and how could we classify your statement
1) an advice
2) a threat
3) a curse
4) all of them
please pick your choice ...
nope
billay k khwab main cheecharay.
lol. 4 :evil:
did you realize that you just called yourself cheechray ![]()
wth is a chechrayay?
haha…i know someone gonna say that but its actually janwar bhai’z dream in which i am the one dreaming.
Guys on GS avoid the above...
Lagtha hai dil pay lay gahi baat ko...baut senti ho gahi hai....
WHAT IS A CHECHRAYE
don’t you have some desi person nearby? it not that easy translate you know…![]()