Have you ever cheated....?

…on a test/exam?

lol. You probably thought this would be another one of those rishta/shaadi/whatever thread. :stuck_out_tongue:

Be very honest. Your eyeballs are not always centered on the paper.

Today I had to cheat on my Spanish test because I totally forgot to study for it. I had written (with pencil) the answers on the wooden desk some phrases to help me, and the teacher didn’t notice :smiley: And he’s looms over us all the time, but I am quite a skilled person :wink: Other then that, another girl got caught cheating and received an F on her test which counted as three grades.

I’m kinda glad I did that, because normally I won’t, since I seriously didn’t want my grade to drop if I failed. It was pretty dangerous to cheat considering how my teacher was, but I did it.

Have you ever done it? (When it comes to Pakistan exams/tests, teachers don’t seem to normally care about their students cheating. But in USA, that’s a totally different story.)

Re: Have you ever cheated....?

You will go far Young Padawan.

Not really. I've helped mates though.

^Same here.
I've probably helped more mates then cheated, though.

Re: Have you ever cheated…?

Ive never cheated…shoulda though…:hmmm:

My conscience won't let me (dammit).

I let my friends copy off me.

I was the goody too-shoe in high school...a nerd but a rebel. Didn't cheat on my own..but helped others copy off it they wanted.

I remember this one cheerleader in my History class had no clue what so ever, and I loved History and did really well, so during exams she would sit in the next row, and I would give her the answers with hand signals... index finger=A, middle finger= B and so forth. hahaha oh man that was interesting...yeah cheating is wrong, but if you have to do it...then help someone else pass a class.

But I don't like people cheating in grad school...by then you should just be freaking studying since you are paying so much to learn. In high school & middle school...meh..we are all young fools.

im not skilled at it

desperate glances in hs...yes...in college...i dont see how it is possible. u gotta know the stuff. that's the only way.

yup i did , when i was in 8 class :wink:

i always get manipulated into helping people cheat and i havent gotten in trouble for it so far but it really scares me!!!

middle finger to the cheerleader..:rotfl:

No.
Didn't help others to cheat; if I had to suffer, they had to suffer.

yeah many time
once i had my chemistry practical n the salt which was given to me i dont know any specification of that then i send a text msg to my friend n he gave me the ans :)

Once! And I still remember the slap :D

kyou dobara karny ka hosla nahi raha:cb:

Yup!!! Ab sochta bi hon to hath kampnay shiru ho jatay hain aur aur aur my cheek starts stinging!

I wanted to but never took a risk. :(

Risk was compounded as all of my education is from KG-12th Grade is from Army/Air Force schools/colleges. Itney chitter parney theeey na ager pakrey jatey tu :D

yesssss but i had some principles.
I never cheated for some test which i never studied for. But i thought it was ok to ask abt soemhting i had studied enough for but forgot it/got confused for some reason. and i often needed to ask spellings:rotfl: