Then that's unfortunate. So again I will ask you, can you define what mullah is? So far you've mentioned imams and masjid committee members. Are all people who fall into these categories mullahs?
You're generalizing here. Based on a few alleged incidents, you're labelling every mullah. You could probably find many incidents to replace mullah in this sentence with person/category of people, including but limited to doctors, professors, engineers, students etc.
I went to a barber , he was a desi.....i told him to cut my hair the way i wanted. He was supposed to charge me 8 dollars and when i gave him 10 dollar bill , he said that he doesn't have the change . Utlimately he ended up with getting 10 bucks from me.
Aik aur sahab hein wo bhee gaye unkay sath bhee yehi howa . Barber nay buhut zor say unkay sir ki malish keee and the clipper he used was also not very good. It was actually pulling hair instead of trimming them.
When i was a kid i remember that there was this barber in Pakistan who used knife blade to line up over ears and he was rought that he used to make cut marks on my skin. One time i cried. Does anybody has similar experience?
Now , are all barbers bad? lol
I agree with you 100 percent that we should not Generalize but see the problem with desi haters of Islam is that to show their grudge towards Islam they start speaking bad of Mullahs in general which is very lame