have you ever became victim of mullahs?

is not fashion people started to question now because they took religion to different

Then that's unfortunate. So again I will ask you, can you define what mullah is? So far you've mentioned imams and masjid committee members. Are all people who fall into these categories mullahs?

my questions is are these mullahs are for good or to destroy peoples livelyhood. look at pakistan these mullahs have all sorts of waponary
and god knows what else

You're generalizing here. Based on a few alleged incidents, you're labelling every mullah. You could probably find many incidents to replace mullah in this sentence with any person/category of people, including but not limited to doctors, professors, engineers, students etc.

I went to a barber , he was a desi.....i told him to cut my hair the way i wanted. He was supposed to charge me 8 dollars and when i gave him 10 dollar bill , he said that he doesn't have the change . Utlimately he ended up with getting 10 bucks from me.

Aik aur sahab hein wo bhee gaye unkay sath bhee yehi howa . Barber nay buhut zor say unkay sir ki malish keee and the clipper he used was also not very good. It was actually pulling hair instead of trimming them.

When i was a kid i remember that there was this barber in Pakistan who used knife blade to line up over ears and he was rought that he used to make cut marks on my skin. One time i cried. Does anybody has similar experience?

Now , are all barbers bad? lol

I agree with you 100 percent that we should not Generalize but see the problem with desi haters of Islam is that to show their grudge towards Islam they start speaking bad of Mullahs in general which is very lame

Re: have you ever became victim of mullahs?

One can post 1001 threads with attitude like that of Ostrich ....for example :

Have u ever been victim of a Barber?

Have u ever been victim of a butcher

Have u ever been a victim of a grocerry retail

Have u ever been victim of salesman

have u ever been a victim of a telemarketer...and so on.............................

but can we Generalise?

^ bro bitter

It seems that the above have become victims of desi ostrich generalisation

I wish I could give "phenkion ka badshah" title to desi ostrich.

Lol yes it was a biased post...too much generalization and lil facts. I remember when i was a kid i hated my chemistry teacher...and i was vigilant in finding faults in her.....
later when i grew up...got older...now i realized that actually it was my own weakness in the subject of chemistry...that led me hate her..she was a good nice teacher. So , basically all those who are weak in religion...( People who eat haraam, people who dont pray, who dont fast , who dont pay obligatory chairty) they hate islamic scholars.

My advise to Mr Ostrich would be...to focus more on his own deeds rather than trying to find fault in Mullahs!

Exactly. You can replace "mullah" from his post with any of these and have as much if not more to say about them.

thanks for your advice and taking time to respond

Desi Ostrich, after you were misused by Mullah did you go to police and complain?

It would have been a proper way, nothing to be ashamed of.

It will also surely help other potential mullah victims.

I think you might be on to something here.

First incident:
I went for a haircut. A small child was in the barber shop crying for 1/2 an hour continuously that he didn't want to have his haircut. He then bragged about how even the kids who see him on the streets start crying.

Second incident:
After I had got a haircut, I saw a man walk in the barber shop with his toddler as I was leaving. A couple of seconds later I saw the child run out of the barber shop crying.

The moral of this story is that you have to be very careful when going to barbers because you never know if they're there for your good or to ruin people's lives.