i have… i used to be soo stuck up and arrogant, never used to smile at anyone the whole british girl thing ya know…![]()
Re: Have you changed over the years....
lol. i used to talk a lot, and also fight a lot....but now i dont. :D
ohh i still fight with my Brother...... lovengly though :@:
I was bit of a snob and parvenu myself .... angry young man personality ya know .... !!!
Are you sure ? I see you fighting with others here in these forums. ![]()
Re: Have you changed over the years…
i was really shy
now am all louddddd and confident ![]()
No.. I was proud and a snob years ago.. and I still am.. ![]()
i used to be quiet..but now iam much talkative :)
yeah.. :( hair loss has got me this year
I was very tolerant before. At times very quiet too,That has changed.
When I first came here Every one thought I was from Lebanon, Now after few extra pound they think I am from iraq.
The age of female who hit on me has dramatically changed too. Don't ask me how much. But lot more years then actual time passed .
I was really seedhi saadi si before and now ab mein samjhdaar ho gaii hoon.![]()
PS. pehlay mujhay gussa bilkul nahi atta thaa ab bachon per gussa bhi kernay lagi hoon ![]()
ya i think i have changed quite a bit....like i think most do over years! i was more introvert before though i still am...!!! n i guess i was quiter and more shy b4 though that hasnt changed totally.
never had mood swings b4…now im dr.jekyll/mr.hyde on steroids ![]()
My old friends tell me my personality has not changed.
But I have gained some weight, working on to reduce it, but I am sure I will not go back to my 155 pounds skeletal look. I am a tall guy from desi standards . ![]()
^you used to be 155lbs on a tall structure ??
Dude I would say leave extra pound on.
^you used to be 155lbs on a tall structure ??
Dude I would say leave extra pound on.
Yes that is what I said I do not want to go back to that skeletal look.:o
NOP. i havent changed, m the same person.
yeah obviously i look diffrent now, hair are thinning lol.
i used to be pretty shareef bacha and now ![]()
I said i was stuck up and arrogant, i didnt say i used to fight coz i still do tht:D
“and now” what? you became jhootai? ![]()
jk.. ![]()