Have U seen this AD????

[yt ]ZZv-36CV4XE / yt]

James James…it doesnt work:(

Re: Have U seen this AD???

Now it does :smiley:

Re: Have U seen this AD????

^ Oh this insurance thingie always has funny adds...

Thanks Teelobhain…and wat about the desi one…the guy getting ready..btw how did u know that this is the one..U multinick of James:faizy:

u need to take out those spaces from / yt] tag like teelo did :)

james uncle probably did mention (without spaces) .. didn't he?

Amber11 .. put that one too:D

2 Likes

I got it...finally...Thank u all...esp James...
Doesnt watching this desi dude gives u the creeps...he's like so cheesy and yet sooo funny.....The moves with the music...Its hilarious...and the toilet flushing sound in the background...Very nice ad:D

^ I am not james yaar - i just fixed the link which was there hehe ;)

^ The desi guy one is funny too but the one which i find the funniest are one in the the girl and the guy are dancing...and the one in which the guy takes a long time to propose the girl - the other one which is on air these days is the one in which the husband and wife are in their bed room, the wife wants to mingle and the husband wants to watch the cricket match...these three are just absolutely hilarious!

^ this ones good too

^ This one is the marriage proposal one :wink:

Yes that one is funny..the guy proposing....I just wish they should have said..."mamoo ji ko Saalaam karo munne"..:D

Hehehe this is hilarious, the guy is oh sooo sexy na :faizy:

I’ve seen the bedroom one, then when he turns around shes a scary old buddi! :rotfl:

Over All I still like the Guy getting ready one…Its just too funny..The way he acts when he squinting his eyes with the music and the nasty moves…Its just too cheesy yet hilarious…I am thinking do all the dudes do that when they r alone:hmmm:

the desii guy one is MY FAVOURITE! everytime it comes on t.v. I enjoy it all over again...
the guy's expressions are priceless..he's so chichora and cool at the same time ! hahaha

Same with me…I rewind it and see it again and again…literally wants to make me wanna puke…yet it is sooo funny..really good acting on his part…Notice that his eyebrows never change in a ulta V..:cb: