Have u pulled a prank ever?

Aslkm…

So doston and gupion… sorry about the former booger post. Just was in the spur of the moment from that Girafe post :rolleyes: ok ok i know excuses are excuses.

Tell have u guys ever pulled a prank on anyone before? If so, lets share. . . I’ve done many. but here’s a very small one…

At a family get together…since there were lots of cars parked outside, I stuck this post-it note to my uncle’s brand new Toyota Camry. It read:

"Sorry I hit your car. Please call me for any insurance coverage. "
ph: (906) 421 8452

I stuck a phone number from a flyer that was on my aunt’s fridge for some lawn repair guy.

Now when uncle got into his car he was all happy, and didn’t notice the note at all on his windshield. So i was like, “Hey whats that?” He read it, right away his smile dissapeared and turned into a frown. he marched right out of the car, and started checking it all over the place, underneath, side-ways all out..man… we cousins cudn’t supress our giggles… and finally we broke loose and told him. Then he smiled and said, “Ok lets stick it to one of the other cars.” … that i will tell later what happened. but try this its sooo funny …ofcourse once ramadhan is over :slight_smile:

Re: Have u pulled a prank ever?

wow … so this is either a trend at gup…to ignore new ppl just quietly read the threads or the 2nd possibily is majority of the flooders here are not creative enough or slightly interesting ofcourse with the exception of a few. :rolleyes:

Daring, I am sorry I don’t think I put a prank on anyone. :hmmm:

Let me think. :hmmm:

Daring V, not a new trend, i think we r all too rozafied out to gather the energy to write about stuff sometimes. I have pulled LOADS of pranks in my time, almost got suspended from school for one of them, lol.

However, if i mention any of them, it might give me away, so im keeping quiet!

^No no ahlay gup is not as brilliant as one gives the credit to. Lets just blame it on the roza :) c'mon share just one tiny weeny itty bitty nice and pretty one....

hmm… u sure ur not doing so over there in Lafanter’s thread :slight_smile:
Life is short… I hate lectures too… but… be happy!

not a prank

few days ago
actually 3 weeks ago my 1st day at uni

i met alot of new ppl
one of them this serdar jee
took me to tha library
there was girl coming and serdar jee said hi and she said hi
then he introduced the girl with me
hello, hi
then she asked me where i m from
i said main bhy india se hoon
kahan se
chandigarh se
ohh so nice to meet u

then she left and the serdar was so hell screaming at me
and i was laughing and jumping

u would say why?

actually im from pakistan
and serdar jee is from chandigarh india which he told me moments ago
but serdar didnt get the joke

so when i saw that girl again, i told her the truth

now she is trying her best to take the revenge and wont stop picking on me

and yeh trend nahy hai
GS ajj kal bohat hy slow ja reha hai, shaid ramzan ki waja se

bohat prank kiya hain yara abhy uni main 3 weeks howey hain or loog mujhay, meri batoon pe yaqeeen nahy karte anymore, lol kehtay hain, 'yeh bohat bary khung hai'

^^^lol :cb: Bichara sardar ji. My sincere regards to him. Thanks for door karing my waswasay… waqi tuo phir yani kay ramzan kay ma-badolat gup ke ziada ta’dad shaitano aur jinat ki hie jo kay chains mie jikray howay hain. Khapkapi taree hoing

Man I was nasty in g.5. Once I found this really big keel (nail) and there was this new moti cee chinese girl in class, I put it on her chair to sit on :smiley: not naiiice i know :frowning:

btw, if u ever get a chance… check out hallmark’s flutter butterflies. Hope u have them in aussie. U twist twist them… and tuck 'em in various corners of the bed of a newly-wed couple ya phir guesst room or friends who have bug phobia. the minute the covers off the bed are moved away Prrrrrrrrrrrr prrrrrrrrrrrrrr… and screaming bhaga doring darpok log, i did that to my cousin and he got really freaked, then he pulled the same stunt on his wed-day. it was classic! Bicharee bhabi…

hmm… in school I really hated this girl. I wanted to be friends with her, but she was always jaling bhoning cuz humari grades ike doosray say 2,3 number kay farq mie hotay thay. Khair one day I was like:“Umm.. Ayesha… lets be friends k, this is just silly for us to be fighting all the time! So here’s a gift for you and for your best friend miss Bano.” Both girls were so overwhelmed and touched, gave me so many hugs and kisses:o I cudn’t wait for them to open their perspective boxes.

And they had to choose dumb gift opening ceremony, chup, chup kay, at the most sariyal’s teacher’s class:smack:
Khair I just heard a muffled scream from the back rows, and I had to duck my head down supressing my giggles. I had stuffed two little boxes with variety of cockroaches and gharaylo kachra assortments. At recess they were trying to stuff another box for me with a mari-howee chipkili and I saw them and laughed my head off. They never were able to get me back :halo:

OK, once my friends were going on an outing and me and my other friend couldnt go with them cos we had important stuff to do, so we thought we'd give them something to remember and called them on their mobiles when they were all in a group in hte car and pretended to be men who were stalking them, and we said we r watching u, and we r right behind u, and gave the location of where we thought they wd b on the road etc, their car description and singled out the driver for our special attention, threatened them all....

Later on the next day we asked how was your trip? They said something really bad happened and some guys were trailing them and they got freaked out, driver was so freaked out that he bashed the car with someone else and it got a bit damaged... Oops!

And that was one of the most innocent jokes i played.

Yes. One of them is a call to a restaurant named Gaylord of India. (Go ahead google it, it exists)

I once called there, trying so very hard to control my laughter, i asked if Mr. Gaylord is available, i'd like to discuss some serious matters with him. I was told 'No! Please do not joke around Sir.'

Then i asked 'Why is the establishment named Gaylord?' and 'Which Gaylord is it, the proper Happylord one or the fruitylord one'...

Then i heard a click and my call was cut. I wasn't even told "Thank you, Call Again (Apu)" :(

I had a prank stuff a couple of days back,while I was on leave and toured to my aunt’s house.In my cell there is something called an astrologer’s prediction game.When you open the file ,you will hear a mobile ringing soound and will hear one astrologer’s voice on the other end and he will ask for your date of birth ,Time of birth and name and will ask you to be patient for a few seconds.Once you are keen to listen to his predictions ,there will come the great stuff.His bashings with full of non sense Ghaalis’. :smiley:

The ghaalis are so powerful that you will want to close your ears finally and run away.

I met my cousin sister at my aunt’s house and asked her if she was interested in it and she readily said O.K and said she wanted to hear the predictions.I pretended as I was dialling the astrologer’s number and gave the phone to her.As the prerecorded voice asked for her name,date of Birth and Time of birth she gave the full details and waited for the predictions to come and then came the merciless nonsense stuffs and she was finally on the verge of throwing the mobile down…

:stuck_out_tongue:

:hehe: Good one

yess lol i called a chinese restraunt once with my friend and then we had another restraunt on the second line and we got them both confused by talking to each other thinking that they were ordering food from each other lmao… :meeno:

Thanks for your replies guys. U’re all utter civilized dolls for doing so, rather encouraging I found now this gupshup. (thats a compliment) Hmm… I wonder guppy girls might be quite angelic. I don’t see much evidence in this thread of their replying…ofcourse unless I’m just assuming the majority of you who replied are all guys :slight_smile:

Lafanta..k this is for u. A sardine swimming saw a submarine going, and says.“Look a can of ppl”

wiseman: heck u’re even better than fools…:cb:

RupayHalwa: Whoa thats nasty haha… what a scare they must’ve had thumbs up

Teggy: smirks That’s cool… its fun to tick desi’s off, cuz they’re so uptight most of the times…

Gesto …right on laddy! Fun to watch the facial expressions of the virgin-ears type ppl on that one. btw, did u busted someone’s nose around here? I notice u have a ‘ban’ thinger? aww… hope to see u back soon.

Maniac24… If I ever fool around when it comes to outsiders, its mostly chinese, they’re fun to tease at work hehe…

so recently my friends, lit up a firecraker and threw it in a direction of some ppl at the bus stop. The firecracker chased some ppl real good :halo:

ok this one is not for virgin-eyes… kay, like who gets so dang annoyed with ppl not taking care of pulling up their pants right…especially if they’ve to sit to squat or something… last time I motivated some little children to drop ice/snowballs in those pants of particular ppl … especially if its winter and one’s outside enjoying an innocent snow day. See now its so easy to send the message, plus I didn’t get blammed for it, cuz i was looking the other way… the children were of age 2-4, totally angels. Its a win, win situation for everyone :hypo:

Oh…ever tried dropping a little dollop or smudge of peanut butter on the potty? Espeically when u’re invited to Iftars at ppl’s u really don’t wanna go to or want them to come to ur house(hint for** K337**) Try it today :wink:

any victims around here of pranks? Just curious. LIke to share ur story too? We’d love to hear…

:hayaa: u write long posts

:devil: now i am defimitely gonna try.

And yes fool has been called me quite often. So you can put it in your “your pranks” thread with my name. Thanks.

You befriend a newbie and he start thinking himself as smart. I always make that mistake. Who cares now, its my mistake. :slight_smile:

hahaha…i have done soooo many…:hehe:

but i cant share them…it was all past.

but i never hurt anyone.

or may i should

ok once we decided to throw a party for twin bday gals at someone elses houses…but on a last moment i made all my friend to call for cancellation.

since it was on PAF base, and everyones houses were near…so we all friends (around 12-13 frndz) went to their house…and gave them surprise party.

Zobia: my…now how is that a prank love? U’re eg, still stood up strong to my description of guppy girls being all-angelic smiles

K-2 :smilestar: U cud’ve just read the part with ur name on it frowning

Blueman: Be warned, I calleth my profound self “Daring” u can throw an “eL” in the mixture if u like :snooty:
ur to be the all claiming wise rather.

Birthday pranks: I wrapped a half eaten cob of roasted corn in a pile of grass in hundreds of wrap paper (from the bbq forenite). My gift took good 15 mins to unravel and all the guesst were gathered around, cuz their curiosity had peeked… plus i was daring enuf to even slap “From: me-name” on it, so none had any idea what was coming their way. It was quite fun to see the birthday boy’s face…it was something that’ll stick with him for ever. I encourage u all to do the same…:halo:

pardon my lill knowledge…but what is this?

n it was a prank :mad:
u should have seen theirs n their family’s faces.

lol…or put patakhay as a candle :hehe:

^ Yay tuo surprise tha... Pranks ka outcome usually digestable nahi hotay na/

coming to ur question of "prank Love?" hmm... u not bisit london et all kuri? Ok then watch Jack sparow in P-O-C ...ye'll get it then :)