Have u ever

traveled in FIRST CLASS section of the plane. I did and that was when i was going back to pak from saudia arabia when i performed HAJJ and UMRAH. It was so relaxing and much more space so that u can be comfortable. It was also very quiet no children crying in first class. :slight_smile:

Re: Have u ever

Yup, I got the seat all the way in front of Economy, and they told me that ā€œYeh iss section ki first class seat haiā€ :phati:

tum kya PILOT kay paas baiti thein

Yup… got it from karachi to muscat; Dads company paid for the tickets 4 the enitre family :smiley:

pity the flight only last about 1-1.5 hours long… those seats were sooooo amazing… wish the flight was longer! waise its annoying that the air hostesses bug you every two seconds :smack: i wanted to tell her; lady I am fine with the linen covering my eating table… but no; she had to change it for every serve :rolleyes:

if the flight was only like 2 hrs long..how many times did she u ask for 'service'

I guess Allah (SWT) rewards some quicker than others. :)

didn’t ask for it… first had to choose an appetiser, then a main meal, then a desert… and I think I am missing something in there… she kept on bugging me with stuff :bummer:

kool…did u see the landing and departing of your plane :roman (byin going in to the cockpit :hehe:)

:cb:

don’t u know ā€˜Brown’ not allowed near cockpit :stuck_out_tongue:

o yeah :p

aik dafa pilot nay mjay apnay pass bitaya tha :shoaby: :shoaby:

And then he said ā€˜ok…they’ve started boarding..u should go checkin at the counter’ :stuck_out_tongue:

nope, but they have a camera positioned such that it is right under the ā€œnoseā€ of the plane… during take off and landing; they play the live video so ya get to see it all :slight_smile:

Besides of the kazillion times Iv’e been on a plane… Iv’e always been too shy to ask to go into the cockpit :bummer: my loss I guess :frowning:

thats not enitrely true... Iv'e known heaps of ppl that have been allowed into the cockpit while flying... and a lot of them were "Brown" :p

I know that :p

^ Mubarak ho, Luddoo Baatoo :p

Yes, I once traveled in Business Class...o man! Was that something!

Baklawa Kyun nahi? :p

then i saw whole of gilgit :stuck_out_tongue:

it was worth watching

infact the pilot the impressed by ettiquettes at GS that he invited me