have u ever spied on any one?

i did. it was lots of fun and pretty exciting. oi vye!!

on stations, on streets.

has to be a familiar friend…

not just a pair of couple to go after and catch doing something they were not supposed to do… that should not have spying. it should have a serious confrontational talk on the future of the relation ship…

but, yeah, so only simple things like, saying they are going here and they end up somewhere else and then the way they try to make a story and tell allkinds of change of plans.
any u have had… share paleeze.

Re: have u ever spied on any one?

yup.. i have :-) i've been in monitoring and security stuff .. i've spied on people, followed them, i've done stakeouts :-)

NAAH i dont do P.I work:)

ermmm.. u dont have to do PI work to spy on people? u just do it for fun ..

ofcourse it becomes illegal if u.. .get caught:D

^^

SPY on WHOM:naraz:

i’ve been a creep :slight_smile:

i’ve pretty much spied for practicing on everyone.. i’ve followed my friends, family, cousins, heck its best when ur cousin tell u he/she wont go to a concert.. and u spot them half km away from the stage :hehe: so then u stalk them , take imagery proof of it.. and then embarras them :faizy:

^^
faizy why dont you start an spying agency:faizy:

I did PI work, actually with a friend who was PI, followed ppl and made movie too. Funniest story when two were caught red handed… but I got a little sad too :bummer:

:hmmm:

time nahi hay :slight_smile: its not FUN after a while..

lets open an desi restaurent:clown:

faizy..are you spying..on us..?

hardly…:devil:

sheen: :rotfl: going to abrar’s show tomorrow.. lets see how much SPYING i do there..

abrars show how come i didnt hear about it:hmmm:kal i am going to chinease lanteran show:hoonh: more like chinease latereen show:D .

Abrar's show..will probably have ...enough..spying for you to do..

tajassus is haraam dushwari. i thought u’d know. :nono:

^^ Itna na socha karo, gurdon peh zorr perta hai :smiley:

Who is jassoos..?

spying..its like doing jasoos [detective] work where its NONE of ur business what the ppl are upto..its kinda like interfering in others' affairs :p