Re: Have there been any G.S marriages?
we need just 2 more ![]()
I think now we should do marriages ON gs via chat. We need an Imam though. Who is volunteering?
LP and EL Paa ..
there you go ..
one more needed
yes I know quite a few.. some left GS later and some don't like to disclose it anymore!
But I have to say none of those couples expressed their love for eachother on boards through ghatiyar harkat o saknat that we sometimes see around but in fact they were all very decent guppies and guppans!! :-)
LP aur kaun ![]()
TLK uncle koe acha sa he larka deytey mujhey :hinna:
kub ki dushmani nikaal rahey hain ![]()
We used to have a GS Maulvi…![]()
oh in that case .. since its the virtual world .... the shadi rate should double from this year then ..to 2 shadi to a year atleast ..
unfortunatly i cant participate :p
with the amount of divorces now, we need a GS family lawyer or at least GS marriage counselor.
we do hv a maulvi ![]()
zoor se awaz lagain maroush bibi…she/he might just come out ![]()
Well we have plenty of liars…erm..i mean LAWYERS kicking about on GS…as for marriage counsellor, we have RV ![]()
I'll be the official bidh maker and distributer
yahan tou matrimonial office khul raha hai ![]()
I did not mean, Marriage-bug-me-to-death-by-your-long-lectures-Counselor , just a simple one would do .. ![]()
maroush is the official rishta head hunter
me being the official 1st candidate ![]()
I wonder if we have an official home wrecker on GS …![]()
RV is awesome…she should have her own tv show…like Oprah…Oprah gives out free cars to her audience ![]()
(remember to give me a car when you’re rich and famous, RV
)
I love how you’re being so politically correct…
..just say rishta karane wali aunty ![]()
People people, I was just kidding, not need to hold your breath and wait for an answer. Carry on with your discussion.
But…but…if you’re still alive and kicking… it only goes to show that what doesn’t bug you to death you only makes you stronger, TLK Uncle. ![]()
Don’t tax your soul…simply don’t read what I post. ![]()
Sheesh…directors ![]()
Aaaw…Of course I’ll give you a car.
But on one condition. You must use it to run over a certain resident of GS…first initial is a T…followed by an L…and I think the last one is a K. ![]()
I’ll use my fame status to make sure you’re not convicted and thrown in the slammer. Thanks much. ![]()