Re: Have there been any G.S marriages?

whatever you want me to be...

i think this getting creepy.

Er @ whatever you want me to be.

See yeh around. :/

:slight_smile:

ram janey… oops I mean God knows better…

:blush: :blush: :blush:

sure sure… :roman:

hahahahaha no there isn't a baap ka dua yet

:faizy:

Good.

Do invite me to the shaadi. Thanks.

Don’t you faizy me, gurl. lol

Sarah Splendor and Maniac if i recall. Even though I rarely agreed with Sarah she was one damn brilliant chick. Lost a lot of respect for a good many posters after they would attack Maniac by insulting his wife. Oddly enough those people became mods.

That is the only couple on GS that I know off that did get married in real life.

I've wondered about this as well. And with some of the responses it can be a bit hard to tell if they're mere jokes or real/true answers (where two members did indeed get married).

• More serious responses would give a better indication.

Yes :hmmm:

sara maniac

shikra dj

orphy rose

aik aur bhi hai..i cant seem to rem the nick

i think I know 2-3 couples who got married through GS ..

^Really?? WOW!!

:smack2: i mentioned 3

10 + saal mein sirf 2 3 shadiyan .. that is awful .. i mean there shud be atleast one shadi per year .. considering how many guppys and guppans are here just to get their life rolling ..not mentioning any names but am sure there are a few ..

mental note to self: need to request Azkar to create a Matrimonial section :p

char saal mai those 3 names i mentioned :snooty:

FBI, there might be more .. I know 3 and none of them are listed here and you see that many posters collectively listed 4 or 5 at least, so 5 plus my 3 are 8 ..

There are many. Not just 2 3 weddings.