Have guys been rejected and turned down?

Re: Have guys been rejected and turned down?

Par i think now a days guys r more checked thn gulls......
Par still the parade is different not of like gulls.........
u knwo If u being a women , really soemthing , actually I mean , u have soem potential ..and well educated and from well settled Family ,,,,thn guys be looked according to the saem .....U know now u(gull) can t go for every Lalooo Pangoos.....U haev soem dream and expectations ..
Par if u r an ordinary gull ...thts a different case thn apply to u
Par now a days in Pak ...gulls r really comign forward in front lien....
Par again thn gulls with high expectations still have problems .....but thn they r different sort of.....they wanaa study ...try to make their carriers ..thn age goes ..to upper limit ...thn more problems .....story goes oon ...

Morel :- Girls always have soem problems.either being rejected.or thn Too LAte

Nia u r absolutely RIGHT...

I want to add to the presupposition that guys only cry in front of that one person (on a case by case basis, it can be anyone ranging from his mother to a good friend). I think that is preferable than the emotional liability often displayed in the open by the opposite sex upon an adverse event.

mado bhai :D i cant wait till future bhabhi would join gupshup :D

i am sure you have answers to give once she sees threads on you and your rishta looking issue *grin

Guys aren’t supposed to cry remember (in public anyways) ? :wink: :smiley:

Women actually use emotions in a vile way to get what they want.
Seriously I have seen so many drama queens up here that you wonder all the time that if the person actually feels the way she is acting in front of you??????

^exactly :k:

I'm not talking dating. I'm talking getting rejected for a marriage proposal.

I know it often hurts women quite a lot because they often get rejected based on their appearance more than anything else.

What do guys usually get rejected for and how often? Also, how do they take it? I know it has had serious affects on many girls due the rejection bit.

^ Welll not all guys are pigs and jerks you know :halo:

sheesh ppl, i said maddy cuz he’s been looking for a wifey and hasnt found one yet :hoonh: sensitivity ki intiha hai yahan tu :snooty:

This aunty i know went to Pakistan for his son's wife. So as she was going through different girls she finally decided on one. Rishta paka ho gaya and within 10 hours there was a threat call stating " woh larki meri hai ap us ko choor dein- warna ap ka beta mara jaey ga"

maaan! Now thats scary...

And she got afraid knowing that her son lived outside of Pakistan, NOT there? :omg: