Have a guess … what could happen when government meets Kharjees at negotiating table:

Government wants to negotiate with Taliban Kharjees.

Let put ourselves in their shoes and think as government and as Taliban Kharjees ….and then have a guess what talks and negotiation could be like, remembering that all talks and negotiation are to do with give and take.

Think what government can ask from Kharjees and what government can give (or offer) to Kharjees … similarly what Kharjees can ask from government and what Kharjees can give to government (and consequently to Pakistan).

I have many guesses … but here is one to start with:

Government: Please … we Pakistanis respectably plead to you great Taliban warriors … we could not fight you … we are scared of you … we sh*t in our trousers when we think of you, so we beg you … please, please, you are harming and killing innocent civilians, politicians, army men, and government servants … Please spare our lives and please do not destroy our schools, buildings, mosques, Imam Bargahs, Churches, etc … etc … etc … please … please … please … we are willing to offer you money, women, special ID that would allow you to move freely in Pakistan as privilege citizen … and yea, we could give you half of KPK and half of Punjab where you can rule and do whatever you like.

Taliban Kharjees: You idiots, we do not need women, money or land … as whatever you infidels have is actually ours as it is halal for us to kill any Pakistani and take whatever material wealth they have and make their women our slaves …

Silence … then

Actually, we thought that you came on table to surrender … and that is what we want. Surrender Pakistan to us … so that we can impose whatever Satanic laws we believe. You infidels should remember that we can take all wealth you have and make your women our ‘right hand possessed’ … we mean ‘slaves’ … well, actually we have some bad habits and that means … we would like to take your young kids as ‘our right hand possessed’ too so that we can use them for our pleasure.

Government: … No … No … No … we are not here to surrender … errr…. Sorry Sir … err … sorry Sheikh … we mean we are not hear to make a complete surrender. We can accept anything you want short of complete humiliating surrender.

Taliban Kharjees: What? Are you joking? We thought that you had enough and now want to surrender on our terms, but it seems you want more suicide bombings, killing of infidel Pakistanis, and beheading your of your infidel worthless soldiers and their officers. …

… Silence … then … Taliban Kharjees gets up and woe to kill more …

Government negotiators start shivering … then fall on the feet of Kharjees and beg them that … to please forgive and negotiate … assuring Kharjees that government would do whatever Kharjees would like them to do … begging Kharjees to give something so that government can save their face …

But … Taliban Kharjees stood up and left … and why not?

Kharjees have nothing to negotiate because their war is war of ideological beliefs (satanic ideology) that they want to impose on Pakistanis killing all who oppose their ideological beliefs … and obviously they could not negotiate their ideological beliefs (who would?) … so for Talban Kharjees, in any negotiation, either Pakistan completely surrenders to their satanic ideological beliefs … OR … keep dying from their terrorism … OR … fight Kharjees and kill each one of them and their supporters throughout Pakistan … as … war against Kharjees is not war for rights, for self-rule, against exploitation, for land, for wealth, for women, for honour, for job, for independence, due to politics, or whatever … but it is war of ideology … and in such war (if happens) then either people get killed, become slave, or surrender their ideological beliefs.

Please share what you think … what is there government can offer to Kharjees for peace that would be acceptable to Kharjees (that they can accept without surrendering their Satanic ideological beliefs)?

Re: Have a guess … what could happen when government meets Kharjees at negotiating ta

joke forum is that way >>>

Re: Have a guess … what could happen when government meets Kharjees at negotiating ta

main soch raha hoon aap ko story writer hona chahiye tha :cobra:

And I thought of Desi Ali Khan:D

I can see that many on this forum oppose negotiating with Kharjees and some also support the negotiation. In Pakistani media the situation is same. Seems, in this matter all have opinion.

I was wondering the thought behind their opinion and that is what I asked … that is:

What is their principle and what terms they would like the negotiation with Kharjees … or is it that they made their opinion of negotiation (opposing or accepting) without thinking because they have no brain to think?

At least I can appreciate about Kharjees that they have principle and ideology and that is to impose their Satanic beliefs over Pakistan and they know that they can only do that by force and creating havoc, and that is what they are trying to do.

Imran, Nawaz, Zardari and most Pakistani politicians do not have any morality, principle, ideology, or even sense. Purpose of their life is power, money, influences, making fool of masses, and keeping the masses supressed … and they would like to achieve that by all means. These politicians could be bought by anyone who pay them handsomely, be they Americans, Indians or criminals.

Thus these politicians without any morality, principle or ideology … want to negotiate with Kharjees … rather would like to buy peace from Kharjees and are willing to pay whatever monetary price Kharjees would ask … so that they can rule and loot the country peacefully … but these politicians are not realising that Kharjees are not like them that they can be bought … but they have principle and ideology, however misguided, gruesome and horrendous their satanic ideology maybe … and it is very unlikely that Kharjees would move away from their ideology short of complete surrendering Pakistan to them.

To negotiate, Kharjees only demand could be to get their ideology imposed over Pakistan and not to surrender their own kharjee ideology. But one should know that if Kharjee ideology gets imposed over Pakistan then apart of ‘killing and mayhem’ all over Pakistan followed by civil war by those opposing their satanic ideology:

First person to get hanged would be Imran (due to his Zina), followed by Zardari (He is Shia) and then Nawaz (a blatant liar and acclaimed thief) himself.

Anyhow, I could not understand what is making people here thinking that to talk about negotiating terms is joke … rather giving their own views of negotiating terms … who knows, I might be wrong and their view of terms may be logically possible.

I believe this attitude of making fun of the question on possible terms and not giving theirs’ own terms is ‘Shamful’ … I mean … ‘Sharmnaak’.

Aap ko meri yea post 'Jis may apni rayea aur aik sawal hee hay ... bus kuch nahi' joke lagtee hay ... jabkay hamay (aur bohut logon ko) tou aap kee her post hee joke lagtee hay, jisay joke forum bhie cover nahi kar saktee. :)

I know that there are quite a few guppies here who like to see some sort of negotiation with Taliban. Maybe they are influenced by IK pro-Taliban tantrum or are member of PMLN and agree with some of their leaders’ desire for negotiation. Maybe they truly love Taliban, agree with Taliban devilish agenda, may think they share values with Taliban, or are actually part of Taliban.

Maybe you are against negotiation and have reasons behind it, different to what I mentioned above … or maybe you agree with reasons I mentioned.

So, please put down your thoughts about what you expect from the negotiation?

What you think government should (or could) surrender to Taliban and what you think Taliban has that Taliban would agree to surrender to government.

I am waiting … I would like to see the light behind this negotiation … I mean if there is any light … so, please … do not shy away and come forward with your mind … Thanks :)

Our ppl are confused at this issue and correctly said the peace talks were supposed to be intiated with out detailed thinking . These so called taliban is a generation who knows only fighting . There is nothing else they can do. One option may be to separete their activities by giving them tribal areas and asking them to be with in this area. ???