Haunted Houses

it has been observed that some houses in any country of world r known to be HAUNTED there r many blockbuster hollywood movies made onstory of HAUNTED HOUSES even in many parts of world there r some houses which r known as HAUNTED by people living neArby that locality these HAUNTED HOUSES r usually decades old and r VACANT SINCE YEARS people r hesitant to go into such HAUNTED HOUSES even if some modern family who donot believe in such JINN OR GHOST THINGS if they enter such HAUNTED HOUSES after few days they run away from these HAUNTED HOUSES and if someone ask them they reply that they were scared or physically tortured by some supernatural elements it could be JINNS OR EVIL SPIRIT OR DEMON ETC
so a tricky question occurs?
CAN A HOUSE REALLY BE HAUNTED IN REALITY?
OR
ITS JUST A RUMOURS OR FAKE STORIES INVENTED BY SOME PEOPLE FOR CERTAIN REASONS?

yes ... some are taken over by the jinnaat... but its very rare ... jinnaat hardly ever do all the vicious things that they show on hollywood movies and all !

There is just a certain code of conduct you have to observe to live in a shared house with the jinnaat. if you notice older people in villages often mention of these things ..

I used to know a lady in a village , they had a very large house and there was a certain area where they wouldnt let the kids play and would always clean that part of the house with extra care .. I asked why and she said , some jinn's live here .. and i was like how do you know ? and she said the jinn's make their presence known, but they keep their own business unless we interefere.. we dont interfere and they dont either... all is well ...

I was shell shocked !

Re: Haunted Houses

Not sure about the houses, but your keyboard is definitely HAUNTED. it has no punctuation keys! :hayaa:

I love this thread.

Some one use to through stone on out roof top in summer. We "checked" no one was there but little stones kept coming.

plz don't tell me I could hv been this or that, because we "checked" and they were comming from no where.

Years ago , after watching the movie “paheli” … I so wanted some bhoot to fall in love with me :hayaa:

… still on the lookout for my bhoot :wub:

… PunchingMonk, you wanna send your stone-throwing bhoot over to me? :faizy:

honey what ever it was you don't want to mess with it!!!!!!

we had a metal structure on out roof, weighted tons and that "thing" shook it giving it tremors.

In USA, there is actually a law that there must be "full disclosure" about things like this, a real estate agent is legally bound to tell every potential buyer if there have been any rumors of haunting, if there has ever been a death in the house etc.

Beleifs in these things whether its real or not, it doesnt really matter. When you deal with the unknown, people get all funny and even if it goes against your religion to beleive in it, these things still have at least some impact.

mo3 funny thing is its all sound like stories till some find him self in the situation.

I was standing on my roof, full moon night. stones were falling on our canopy, rolling on it and then falling on the ground.
M little brother woke up too, and we looked at each other like "is this really happening?"

No one ever slept on the roof top ever since.

My own house is possessed by Jinns. They are not active as they used to be...

My aunt had control over a Jinn in the house where I was born. He was a muslim jinn. She used to instruct him for different tasks like turning on/off lights, running water well hand pump, etc. These tasks were done out of nowhere and my elder brother, sisters and cousins used to scream. They still tell once he shook bed so badly while they all were sitting and aunt said Khadim Hussain sharatian mut karo.

When aunt used to go to our village he took full care of her.

Well we know for sure that jinnaat exist ... and their interaction with the humans is also well recorded with evidences ....

so naturally they will always have an impact on us humans , we must just try to stay away from all the jin-kaabooo-karo activites ... coz i have heard , when the person who has kaboo'd the Jin , gets old , the jin decides to take its revenge by hurting them and thier loved ones ...

Dont know how true that is ...

It also reminds me , when in college we used to call the jinn via a coin ... and would expect them to tell us what will happen in the future !

Jinn's dont really know the future we know that from the Quran ... but its all very freaky ...

for real??? wow

Jinnat don't know the future but they have certain abilities to listen what somebody is thinking as they can infuse into the body. They know certain things unknown to humans. It's a totally different world. They have so much power that if one is possessed, he can hear sound happening hundreds of miles away.

I went through severe black magic done on myself. And I have seen the Jinn and have learnt to fight back. Quran has all the remedy. Humans are Ashraf ul Makhlookat.

Satan who is different than a Jinn and much more powerful has the ability to reach lower skies and tries to listen what Allah is planning and instructing angels to carry everyday tasks. Then it comes down and tells the magicians who have surrendered their lives to follow him (remember whoever does black magic using satan first give his soul that any "Hex" (attack) he the magician does on someone if reverted, should come back 3 times more. It is a dangerous situation for him. Quran says that when satan reaches skies, angels throw stones on him and he goes back to earth, then manipulates and tells those magicians (followers) as if they are realities.

I have reverted Satanic attack after learning so hard. It ran away like a bullet and I was 1000 times lighter and my eyesight came to normal. It took sight and I used to see Jinns, Bhoots even my parents turned into bhayanac bhoots. Never get possessed.

Allah is the greatest!

most of haunted house stuff is made up for tourist attraction :chai:

Anyone can make his house HAUNTED. All you need is very decent sound system and below 17Hz frequency sound track or a DJ Mixer. Human eyeball starts to resonate around 12Hz, and you start SEEING things.

Half Moon Bay area historic restaurant with ocean view dining

I have been at this restaurant many times for the heck of it but never felt anything. Always wanted to see the “blue lady” but it never happened.

well when i was small their was an old man(jinn) in our house , we usually see when he was praying.. he was harmless ,shocking thing was humai uss sai daar nahi lagta tha .he used to wake us up for prayers by turning ON the light or switching OFF the fan.

yes some houses are haunted ours was.we bought it when i was 10 and my lil bro was 6 yrs old,my dad tried to sell it but nobody took that house.last year a family came and they have kids exact of our age 10 and 6 .they bought the house..aur humaree jaan chooti.

awwwwww thats so sweet :cb:

I wonder sometimes , when the Jin's are harmless, why do we get scared of them even then?

awien :@:

hmm ... jin bhi ham sai utna hi dartay hongai ... jitna ham un sai dartay hein ...
wo bhi kehtay hoongai : yeh bhoot kahaan sai aa gaye !:CareBear: