hats off

To all the women who wear 4-inch high boots and walk around all day. I feel like collapsing already and I had to take them off to drive :clown:

Re: hats off

:rotfl: I love them :smiley:

thankgod flat boots are in........
stilletos look mad sexy but i still think 4 inch heels are a bit slutty.... (unless you are too short then it makes sense but i HATE it when the jeans end above the ankle and the whole world can see you are wearing 4 inch heels.
note: ankle length jeans to be worn with flats or sneakers.
long jeans with stilletos.

I stopped wearing heels this summer .... I finally found myself a decent pair of flat shoes. sigh I miss wearing heels though. I still tower over most people even in my flats.

Miss mehnaz baji ji if it makes u feel good wear heels :clown:

mehnaz how tall are u?

Im short so i hav wear heels, but then sometimes i just feel like wearing pumas or chappals and i feel comfy but then i look stupid which makes me feel not so comfy.. dilemma :bummer:

it all depends how you wear them and with what. I like heals cuz its just my style; I don't like flate shoes, and I am not comfortable with them either. I don't think I am that short though. However my heals are not longer than 2 inches.

i love heels, it's so girlie.....as i have already a guyish behavior, wearing flat shoes make me even more behaving like a man.....so I force my self to wear heels to act like a girl

I think I was 5’8.5" but I believe I am actually 5’9". :frowning:

Yes Mehnaz u are 5’9" ATLEAST.

I used to hate flats and felt very clumsy in them but as of last yr I love em and wear flats as much as I can. Im wearing flats to work today too :hula: Those diesel kinda flat laced shoes. absolutely love em.

^^ You are a giant compared to me :-/

I am SHORT as hell! So I need them but I am talking about boots, especially when you havent worned them for like 5 years now.

mehnaz--- 5'9?! wow! lucky u!!!!!
sara u are NOT short!

arsa huwa hamein bhi heel pehnay huway, har waqt flip flops hi houteen hain inn muqadas qadmouN may :D

wahwahwah!kiya shair mara hai evil aapke kya kehne!

i miss summer, flip flops and coney island ke jhoole :(....

buss ham say poochou, sara saaal hi summer rehta hai but insha’allah going back home in a month and wil have my sweaters and boots out :smooth:

p.s thanx for the tareef of my sheer :jhanda:

u kidding? i love them, i just bought another new pair and baby they are SEXY!

rimsh :D me too I just bought beige color, I wear black to work. I love them :D

i just bought carlos sanatana cowboy boots in brown..they are FAB! but they have a teeny weeny heel...
i had bought a gorgeous pair of 3.5 inch heel green alligator stilletos from nine west and just looking at them scares the crap outta me...but when i DO get the guts to wear them out they look soooo friggin hot!!!! i wear them only on days when im just planning to walk a little...i've seen women walk in the city with towering heels....salute to them!