Ow meri jan… phir kis zakootay jin ki shamath agai?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif
Kaisi ho M_ji? Have tried e-mailing u but humpf u know rest of the story
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/frown.gif
Sniff. Newho! Howdy do? And send 'em all detail to my pray-wait kwaters. Aray e-mail, aur kiya. Phir lecture milay ga. Piyara ca. Acha sa. Saray gilay shikway door ho jain gay.
Hayaa on a serious note. Meri jan. Hatred initiates feelings which lead towards self destruction in the long run. THere are people that I can not stand, and wish them dead, but then I think to myself then why should I let them be worth anything, which initiates this kind of reaction out of me, when I see them or think of them. U see we’ve been all been (most of us, I guess)bruised, hurt, strangled in one way or the other. But that does not means that we shud go up jumping at our guns everytime a certain thing happens. Its a process which just keeps us balanced, and more attached to the human world out here. Infact, those who are capable of experiencing such feelings, are lucky. For there are ppl who long to feel anything as such, cuz they’re so thick, they lack aspects which’ll lead to such prospects.
To overcome it. First see and analyse why exactly do u hate a certain person. Think of the ways which can rectify the situation. And sometimes to be plain honest Hayaa ji, we can’t do anything to alter another or histry. In that situation, we just need to overlook a few things, and digest what has been part of our past, and think how we can minimize its effect on our presents. Oh c’mon u can do it girlie!
Try. Or if it helps… try pelting that person with a few rocks,
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/wink.gif
see how much it helps. No harm doing so rite?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif
Till then, Chapooti meri take care…I don’t want any intense feelings as hatred to wreck that beautiful sweeping smiling ability off ur absolutely purty face!
Mean it!
Adios!
Always urs-> Zzz_ji