Haters

Do Pakistani girls gang up on other Pakistani girls for reasons of Jealosy, or Mere Entertainment?

Or are we all united in our sisterhood?

Re: Haters

united? desi chicas?
hahahahahahaahahah

Mere entertainment :chai:

No ALL women (irrespective or culture and religion do that). In the workplace, I've seen white women screw each other over through their words and actions.

Could be insecurity which causes jealousy. Could be an idle mind seeking drama or entertainment.

Are we united ALL the time? No, not all the time. I've seen examples of women (desi or otherwise) that may not be so crazy about each other.....but will come together in times of need....lend a helping hand. Biological sisters can act beetchy with one another but can also be supportive as well. So, it's unreasonable to think that women not related to you will be "sisterly" at all times. Human nature is not consistent.

What happened?

LOL

I’m such a hater :nahi:

With no special reasons :@:

Oho.

PCG pehlay aadmion kay peechay, ab aurton kay, phir bachon aur zaif logon kay peechay ho gee?

:p

Though I tend to find that women, unfortunately in my case :nahi: , tend to stick up for each other. In my family anyway.

Seriously?

I was talking to one of my frends from Pakistan, she is in med college now, and I was like "I would really like to experience the pakistani uni life, it seems like so much fun!!" and she said to me... "DON'T. EVEN. GO. THERE!"

According to her there is nothing but fights n tears among girls in paki unis ... so yeah, I guess desi chica gangs have long been in existence..

Me? Yes. I.e. against me.

Lol.

Though to be fair the matters are usually trivial and light-hearted anyway so don’t think it counts.

Though outside of the family all I heard from my cousin etc is what BarbieQ has just said! I am sure BBQ will form her own ‘chica gang’.

:hmmm:

Lol....

In my experience, yes I have seen this with (desi) women. But I've also hung out with exclusively desi girls, so I don't believe this is a trait found in desi women but in certain women regardless of ethnicity.

I’m already thinking of what to name my chica gang :hmmm:

Kill-Shak09-chica-gang? Acha hai!

Interesting question. I think it's about half and half.

Aw thats nice BarbieQ.

You do have a naik-dil heart. :champ:

Admitting something are you? :faizy:

Which women has this trait? Hold your hands up. Sara just did.

:stuck_out_tongue:

In yo dreams suckaaa :chai: Now ishtop flodding. Byez

Saaray forums may mai hee milta hoon flooding ka sangeen ilzaam laganay kay liye?

:(

-Seals lips-

What the hell is up with this feminine crap anyways? Why cant you girls just get along do some female bonding! Go buy matching nail polish...

And this is why some people need to switch from GS back to cheap aol chat rooms.