Note: a bit Explicit Language, but all fair.
Re: Hassan Nisar On Fire In Views on News with Dr. Shahid Masood
i dont like his sympathy for MQM but
he is a great person Hassan Nisar
Amazing how much Pakistanis like bakwaas without any substance. No wonder clowns like Zaid Hamid and Hasan Nisar manage to make it to newschannels.
Hassan nisar ko Muslimanon ki har cheez mein khot nazar aati hai. He is a typical critic, not a problem solver
^^ LOL Musalmanoon? :D Which Musalmanoon? What do you find in it out of track? Isnt all that the current situation he talked about? Well I know maybe he didnt talk about Katrina or Akshay or any other masala news.
Pakistani people love to live in an illusion, they are hurt whenever truth is told.
aah yes, the two pseudointellectual donkeys who always seem to be up for rent... aik ticket may do, do mazay... Qiyamat Masood... and Hasan Bawaseer together. mashallah.
one is a failed doctor/Glenn Beck wannabe... the other's whole being is made of nothing but hot air. the former's job is to conjure up the craziest conspiracy theories a retard can think up... the second's job is to criticize everyone and everything and spread as much pessimism and negativity as possible... oops sorry got that wrong... he doesn't criticize people whose payroll he is on... so he can't criticize MQM... but no one else apart MQM can escape his verbal diarrhea.
lolz thats why i had to read your comment dude.
^^ LOL Musalmanoon? :D Which Musalmanoon? What do you find in it out of track? Isnt all that the current situation he talked about? Well I know maybe he didnt talk about Katrina or Akshay or any other masala news.
I talking about his previous comments regarding muslim history, this person just speaks negative. We all know the negatives, but what he is doing to provide any solution.
As far as VAT (Value added Tax) is concerned, dont Pakistanis pay VAT in the form of sales tax on every product they purchase from the market in US/UK/Europe?? Even in India people pay VAT on every product purchased. What makes Pakistan so different?