Has this ever happened to you - Like you are in a hurry and...

the computer is taking its sweet time to do stuff :mad:
and the little green men (who live inside all computers) are high fiving and rolling on the floor - laughing - as they see you turn red with anger and frustration :grumpy:

So I had to scan this document and email it to someone - urgent
I scan it and then try to save it as a .pdf file

OMG :hayaa:
looks like i opened a pandora’s box
now acrobat loads - and loads - and loads - and keeps loading :crying:

and just to let me know how hard its working, it shows me messages;
or maybe its just trying to tick me off :hoonh:

*Loading blah blah blah
checking to see if blah blah blah
verifying blah blah blah
comparing blah blah blah
locating blah blah blah *

And when its done enough damage, then it tells me that an update is available, do I want to load it now or later :mad: shudduppppp yoouuuuuuuu :smilestar:

I dont want to know what you are checking or verifying or loading
i want you to get to work :smilestar:

Stupid computers :rolleyes:

Re: Has this ever happened to you - Like you are in a hurry and...

aww........bhand uncle!

its ok take it easy

just go and get an axe from sumwhere and chop ur pc up!!!

u'll feel much better!:biggthumb

Re: Has this ever happened to you - Like you are in a hurry and…

:cb:

No, it's never happened to us.

Computer bhi apni hi umar ka ley rakha hai kya :mocking:

A bad workman always blames his tools :snooty:

chai?

never.. all popups blocked, all updates manual, no internet activity done in background thats not needed... all capacity is utilized to bug york students

exactly why i still use pigeons.. u laughed at me when i said i did... whose laughing now ..

ha ha

bhaand uncle hows the little one:D

yea.,..no ...uh..yea no...um ok

my response… :@: refer to lifey’s avatar… :chai:

little green men?! :rolleyes: THAT’s not what makes computer works, silly. it’s little PINK men! :phati: everyone knows thatttt

Thoray paisay aur daal kay nia computer lay letay tow aisa nahi hota.