mera opinion hai u shud eat alooos:emmy:
Look at it from another angle…
How to know that this is his/her own idea? ![]()
But still right you are… there are many lurkers (imposters from our neighbor).
So at the end we might need to stick with James Bhaand’s khilal.
1. a few useful macro's to ease things in ms word
2. as a student i found it difficult to get up for fajr, so had to improvise a mechanical alrm clock to switch on a hifi that was playing full blast inorder to get me up....
scared the living daylights outta me, got me up in half a second and nearly gave me a heart attack each time...but it was a top invention
invented loadsa other things...but...goldfish memory dont help
You needed a Mr. Bean clock instead… you know the one which banged on his head and gave him cold showers… that sort of, ![]()
So others… how many of you guys are good in OS development. I was thinking that Pakistan needs its own open source OS, what you guys say?
oh the bling broadcast.. :no: without handshake & transmission protocol I dun think it would have worked.
so what is next thing you are thinking about? ![]()
If you have noticed , it was going to be based on uart. instead of revieveing an sending pins it was going to use that other 2 pins.
As I said It was years back and I DID NOT work on it, Since products were already there.
I use hair-beads to mark my "tasbeeh" when sumone calls me..and I see a lot of my khaandan use it now!
billi kai gallai mai ghanti kon bandhai.. ![]()
but you should not stop working, even if there was something already in the market. reason; it keeps you in practice and you may find some problems others may have overlooked! Like some bluetooth adapters in market. you know some of the adapters were operating on the same band as Wi-fi! and if you had both adapters in close proximity you could end up jamming both transmissions.. ![]()
Linux has really good support for blutooth, I am playing with a infrared camera which communicate with linux using bluez.
On linux , for now, I am using perl.
I use hair-beads to mark my "tasbeeh" when sumone calls me..and I see a lot of my khaandan use it now!
If I knew your no. I would called you so many time, that you would have knots all over.
^ Riiiggghht!
Re: Has any guppy ever…
Machar marney ke 101 tareeqey
Anyone who tried and failed many times and get frustraited as a result should try this …
apply soap on your hand and make some jhaag … and then find machar and try to touch that sala machar with your hand and Voila … The machar’s game is over. He can not come near you and tease you by singing love songs in your ears ![]()
Re: Has any guppy ever...
i made a metal detector back in 2004 as project at uni and i was the only student out of nearly hundred who manged to make a working metal detector :)
Knockout wasn't it you that claims they only lied once in life? =) just for record, this is number 2 :)
What was the lie in thread now ?
I invented a device with could take any smell(salen) out of leather(leather jackets)
Maybe you should start using deodorant instead of inventing leather jackets smell repellents :p
** apply soap on your hand and make some jhaag **... and then find machar
aur machchar naa bhi mila tub bhi tumhaaray mazay hi mazay :p
Jimmy, the lie can be founf on post Number 50! Good luck!
I know I know
AoA everyone…
Tariq paiiii… kiya rangay haatuN pakra hay! ![]()