Has any guppy ever...

Re: Has any guppy ever…

I have invented a lot of ingenious ways, means, objects and articles for doing khilal after lunch and dinner. The list is very long…

So this thread is not about encouraging others to be creative it is about insulting those who are willing to share that information you wanted them to.
I am sorry that I fell for it.

I know I have half a ton of things I want to build for market in pakistan. Some for pak army.
I never get enough time.

In pakistan I felt like dying from boredom and from having nothing to do.
And now some time don’t have time to scratch my …u know…

We really need to be care full what we pray for because it DOES come true.

Re: Has any guppy ever...

yes.

I was kidding. Sorry for that. But I thought AMD had a CPU with this name "Sledge hammer", no? :)

So seriously, is it some kind of software ? at least you can tell that?

Doing what?

Where did you do khilal?

hey there is penalty to do in serial communication! there are hundreds of industrial standards out there.. :@:

oh yeah.. I literally invented atleast 20 ways to burn your food.. and that also includes burning water when making desi tea.. :@:

:rotfl: patent it now:@:

yeah but I came up with whole thing at my own. no help.
I also came with how time started at my own, later find out it was an established theory.

Penalty for doing something in serial communication?

Oh Lifeless Bhai bhi haiN...

Kaisay haiN janab? :)

Mirch
When I intend to do some thing long term, I share it with family friends.
Only if they laugh, I take it seriously. Then I feel like its worth working on.

hmmm should I.. :hmmm:

hmmm… lemme guess, you thought you gonna do it with RF transisters? what about handshaking and error correction? :hmmm:

Thats the spirit!

How about we organize a virtual exhibition for guppies to present their ideas?

The winner gets something.

":wave: where hv u been:D

And gets his/her idea stolen. lol

joking.

jaise har bat pe mera opinion letey hain :emmy:

achai bachaai baghair poochai opinion dai dete hain.. :stuck_out_tongue:

off course , with RF. no hand shaking. just use let me think.. hmmmm “dt” ( i think)
pin to burst out signal and let other computer read it.

It was couple years back, Plus it didn’t do much work on it.