How many of you believe that if we work hard, we get the result/fruit of it as well? I do
Today I had to stay at work a little past my usual time because I was transferring some files and that process took a long time. When I got done, I was rushing home. So this cute chick rides with me in the elevator and gets off at the same floor. Then I came home, changed, and wife and I were going to the gym. I almost ran into another hot chick that I didn’t see as we were making a turn at the corner of the building. Normally I wouldn’t push my brakes and would run into hot chicks but wife with me, so I had to behave. I worked very hard in the gym.
Then got out of the gym and thought I would check the mailbox, it’s been about 2 weeks since I checked mail. Another hot chick was waiting at the door and she didn’t have the key to come in and since I was inside the property, I opend the door for her and she was pleased.
So so you see, if you work hard, you get compensated for it as well
I remember when I had to do my GCSE Textiles, I messed around and never really concentrated on my project until it hit me that my assignment was due like 2 weeks from then, I regretted messing around and really wanted to get a good grade. And so I stayed afterschool all those 10 days and completed my garment AND the paperwork for it. The end result (an A in my exam ) was very rewarding.
Edit
Thank you for opening sucha interesting thread Shikki uncle
i had some similar exp. there was this HOT chck working opposite me in my work area, and for weeks i’d stay behind with her n help her finish all her work, most of the time…the dumb thing wouldn’t even know how to manage the files..so i helped her with that, and at times when she forgot her way home i helped her too…and in the end i ended up getting seriously punched by her man.
I went to New Jersey , my brother in law was with me . Husband of my wife's younger sister.
We were going to a desi para to have dinner. He stopped at a traffic light. I saw bunch of Tableghi people at the intersection waiting to cross the road and there surrounded by them were some very pretty girls in skimpiest dresses. I said to my BIL , look bhai in logoon key mehanat kay sila main inko dunia main he horain mill gain. And he also saw the scene and started laughing like crazy.
You know, these chicks don't realize how cool us guys can be. They be hanging out with losers and think all guys are losers when that's not true. There are decent guys like us out there too, you know?
an some loser CHICKS think theyre so clever n we’re the losers buh reality is that we be the better one and let em act clever when we know wah they say is totally pure dumbness.
thas why i say ma man, that we be the better ones in them relationships.
^^ Qasam sey agar koi tareeqa hota tou mein 20/25 hazaar aik jhatkey mein dey bhi chuka hota
Yea man, they always nag nag nag and nag, when that’s not enough, they whine, when that’s not enough, they start crying. I mean JEEZ! Give me a break! Look at life forum, just look at the number of complaining thread by them!
Promotion mili hoti tou mithaayi ka dabba ley kar na aata In reality hard word doesn’t pay off, politics and being there at the right moment does pay off
jaao ab jaa kar 4 laps run karo, lazy kahin ki
When they come across perfect guys like us, they complain whey are we perfect, that’s too good to be true
jab har cheez kay nuktay nikalnay hotay hain, then perfect men like us have to find something to do wrong so they can criticise even more! thas why i say bro, we should just hook up with some other chick…
Yea dude, ditch those complaining chicks and hook up with the ones that appreciate us, that smile when they look at us. I say we should go with non-desi chicks. Desi don’t even smile at you thinking they might get pregnant if they smiled at a desi guy