Hard work never go waste???

How many of you agree with the quote?
I personally believe its the biggest BS i’ve ever being taught.

Re: Hard work never go waste???

hard work well depend how hard u working on it and not giving it up.

did they take off the chatroom that use to be here?

Well, in the short term, it may seem like that the hard work is going down the drain, but you really learn something from it and it helps you out somewhere along the line in the long run. So technically it doesn't go to waste, in my opinion.

^^ * i’m totally lost…:bobo:*

Yes Hardwork never goes to waste and you get some reward for it. But on the main street you will always find the Awarra nathoo khaira manipulator, cheater, bull****ter doing lot better financially without any real hard work.

well hard work never goes wasted but its said that it s the smart work n not the hard work that counts,well its true that hardwork never goes wasted but sumtimes u cant c the outcum so v early,,,,,,,,hmmm but u should know how to put ur energies in a proper channel to hav proper outcum

muali i totally agree…parents often tell their kids…if you want to be successful in life…you must complete uni become a doctor or some rocket scientist :hoonh:

i have seen many people who have been become successful…started their own business or perhaps landed really great jobs only by taking courses or becoming certified in particular areas of interest…and they are doing very well financially, mentally and emotionally.

:hmmm: but now that i think about it…i suppose these people did have to work hard to achieve such success…

In which case…I suppose i agree with that statement!

are you joking!

once I done a 3 page essay and the computer crashed i didnt even finish

work hard but also work smart. some people are faster than others. they can get more accomplished in a given time than others.

My law teacher always told me "Work smart, not hard"

I didnt read that…this leaves me previous post totally redundant :smack:

it must have increased ur typing speed a little:blush:

in other words Its like ...Hard work is the key to success..

i agree
coz mai ne bohat se exam diye hai
aur har exam mai jitni mehnat ki hai utna hi result aaya hai
nai ki to fail bhi hoowa hoo :)

In China there is a bamboo tree which is planted, watered and fertilized for the first four years and nothing happens. There is no visible sign of growth. But sometime during the fifth year, the bamboo tree grows about 90 feet in six weeks. The question is: Did the bamboo tree grow in six weeks or did it take five years to grow even though there was no visible sign it was taking root in the ground? When there was no visible sign, if someone had stopped watering and fertilizing it, would this have happened? Certainly not. The bamboo tree would have died. We need to learn from nature and the lesson is pretty clear.

Have patience and faith and keep doing the right thing. Even though the results may not be visible, something is happening.