starts his typical cynical convo in my thread totally irrelevant to the point of the thread.. when i dont flatter his jokes he turns it into a serious issue and when i rip his guts out , he closes my thread ..
its very childish.. well that’s him .. a big baby
Why should we have these kinds of self centered mods.. totally unfair to the ppl of GS
i think you are talking about the roza detox thread, it is still there.
Bahar haal, what i am interested in is ke aap logoN mai jhagra kab shroo hua. I remember you used to be his biggest fan and laughed the most on his jokes.
Ye mazay mazay ki bataiN koi mujhay kiyoN nahi batata? Na AQ ka jhagRay ka pata chala, na kisi ne ye bataya ke porn ki quality kya thi? na chandbeti episode ka pata chala, na hi Dev. GS ke culprits ke naam samnay aaye abhi tuk. OjRi camp jaysi mysteries create kertay haiN, asal ka pata nahi chalta kabhi.
i re submitted the thread ashtray.. he moved / deleted/ thre it out the window or something .. oay i was his biggest fan???? nahe naheee i am the biggest fan of abhishek.. all the guppans know it .. :)
Hin, I just read your thread in the health forum. I guess since you were talking about the physical wellness related to rozas, I guess therefore the mods moved it to the Health forum in life style.
hin33.... i was keeping up with the whole thread.....and i just now finished it.....its still open... to tell you honestly...i actually didnt see any reason for you to get so frustrated with mr fraudia and tariq's posts.If you read it again ...their posts really makes sense....there is nothing offensive in it Im being neutral here... nothing more than tha.......
Do u not feel that he started the copy right /authenticity issue much later after i pin pointed his little mishap where he hadn't read the last part and just made a comment about the dates of the aakhri ashra.. only when after he couldnt prove himself right.. he moved the convo to authenticity and stuff.. and we all know how HARD it is for Frudia to accept that he was WRONG
hin33....i was keeping up with the whole thread.....and i just now finished it.....its still open...to tell you honestly...i actually didnt see any reason for you to get so frustrated with mr fraudia and tariq's posts.If you read it again ...their posts really makes sense....there is nothing offensive in itIm being neutral here... nothing more than tha.......
Peace
and why is it that the thread that i started in the cafe' is closed..
I have not been visiting GS or posting much lately, but this thread caught my attention, so I actually looked for the thread that caused so much heartache.
hin33, I can see why you were upset. You posted something that you thought will be informational and helpful to your fellow Gupsters. You may have expected "mashaallah", "alhamdollilah" and "allah o akbar" responses. Instead what you got were responses nit picking typos and asking for sources.
Pls keep in mind a few things, and that will help you in the future.
You should never expect that 100% of the people will agree with your view point. Its part of life. Even if you are 100% correct, there will still be people who will disagree with you.
This is a public forum, so if someone posts something that does not agree with you, you can argue with them or you can ignore them. Asking them to "leave" your thread, or asking others to delete their responses, is impractical.
Every forum has a different flavor. If you post the same thing in Religion forum, you can reasonably expect a few "masha allah" responses, without much cross-questioning. Posting it in Health forum (or may be it was moved there) means the readers there are likely to be more interested in scientific basis of your post. Lack of scientific basis is likely to raise a few eye-brows.
Unless you write something original yourself, you should always be prepared to provide sources for a copy-paste article (a URL link is the web equivalent of a bibliography). This is always a reasonable request, just to make sure your post carries the credibility it deserves. Everyone wants to separate all the spam that flows through the net with responsible and credible information. This is nothing to be offended about.
Just because someone requires more evidence on an argument does not automatically mean their imaan is weak, or that they should be kicked out of Islam.
and lastly,
Pls cool down. If you start getting upset about online arguments, you will be really unhappy.
Thank you again for your article and your efforts to defend it in the face of all the opposition. Hope to read more articles from you.
Thats our Fraudia, he picked your thread from all time high, ever visiting, general section and burried it inside the deserted, veeran-wa-bayaabaan Health section where no healthy person comes, anyway.
He is smart. now he got his revenge without violating the constitution
Hey, he is Musharraf of GS
You should be happy that he did not send you to Jeddah
I have not been visiting GS or posting much lately, but this thread caught my attention, so I actually looked for the thread that caused so much heartache.
hin33, I can see why you were upset. You posted something that you thought will be informational and helpful to your fellow Gupsters. You may have expected "mashaallah", "alhamdollilah" and "allah o akbar" responses. Instead what you got were responses nit picking typos and asking for sources.
Pls keep in mind a few things, and that will help you in the future.
You should never expect that 100% of the people will agree with your view point. Its part of life. Even if you are 100% correct, there will still be people who will disagree with you.
This is a public forum, so if someone posts something that does not agree with you, you can argue with them or you can ignore them. Asking them to "leave" your thread, or asking others to delete their responses, is impractical.
Every forum has a different flavor. If you post the same thing in Religion forum, you can reasonably expect a few "masha allah" responses, without much cross-questioning. Posting it in Health forum (or may be it was moved there) means the readers there are likely to be more interested in scientific basis of your post. Lack of scientific basis is likely to raise a few eye-brows.
Unless you write something original yourself, you should always be prepared to provide sources for a copy-paste article (a URL link is the web equivalent of a bibliography). This is always a reasonable request, just to make sure your post carries the credibility it deserves. Everyone wants to separate all the spam that flows through the net with responsible and credible information. This is nothing to be offended about.
Just because someone requires more evidence on an argument does not automatically mean their imaan is weak, or that they should be kicked out of Islam.
and lastly,
Pls cool down. If you start getting upset about online arguments, you will be really unhappy.
Thank you again for your article and your efforts to defend it in the face of all the opposition. Hope to read more articles from you.
Cheers!
Dear..
it has been my koshish to bring forward facts that are modern about islam and its beliefs..
Thanks for appriciating..i am happy for whoever got benefited from it..
I am not upset but i feel it is unfair when one disagrees with frudia, their thread is either moved or closed..
He is trying to be the musharaf of GS..
if he has a probem with a perspective.. he belives everyone else should bow and agree..