Harbhajan: I Dont want to come back to this country....

**I need to speak to my Manager, I kaant be bothared doing all this “PAUSE”…when they will kome to india they will kome to know " PAUSE" “NODEs his THE HEAD” …we let them go straight away from theaorport to the hotel, --------“ANOTHER NODE OF THE HEAD” I dont want to come here again MAN, this is Ridikilus:D, we are not thieves…

AUSTrlia is better option i think, he tells the Immigration guy, …i am sure this was before he was called CHUCK by aussies.

make sure to watch all three parts :smiley:

I guess u can indian outta india, but not Indian outta him :smiley:
FB and others Dil pey Mat leena Yaar, haan Magar Hath Dhoou leena reply karney sey pehlee

Re: Harbhajan: I Dont want to come back to this country....

pretty funny
and hell if i was a cricketer with a lot of money, i wouldnt mind paying 200 to get my all my shoes cleaned ;)

i do hope when new zealand come to india, they give em hell!!!
or atleast no priorities

thanks for sharing :)

Like you know every weird rule of Timabaktoo custom department when you travel to Timbaktoo. It is not about $200 dumbass.

hahaha what do you have up ur ass today? Im sorry that you have such a depressing life...

if you dont understand things, you should just refrain from posting
you're post makes you look like an idiot

its pretty obvious that he didnt know about the rules, and if you can learn english for the future i said "if I was a cricketer with a lot of money, i wouldnt mind paying 200 to get my all myshoes cleaned", which again to clarify means i wouldnt mind dishing out 200 to get my equipment cleaned...no biggie

are you sure that you didnot accuse Indian players for being cheap and not spending money on cleaning shoes where as it is clear that they didnot know the rule. Again Dont be a dumbass.

hey for some reason you are on my ass from post 1 (which didnt really make much sense but i replied anyways since you seem to have a problem with me)

and post 2, please someone interpret that for me ( i mean to my understanding they did spend the money, and they did not know the rule, hence they paid, harbhajan wasnt upset about the money, he was just lazy)

that dumbass statement is really ironic hahaha

and you chose to make comment on money not laziness. you are contradicting yourself idiot. How dumb you could be?

what is going through ur tiny little brain, you only know...

listen i have no idea what you are trying to say you pathetic fool, every post of urs doesnt make any sense, im trying here to keep it going

i dont know who taught you how to insult people but go find someone else because at first i was laughing at how rubbish your posts are but now its just pathetic

and listen moron, watch the video again...so you know what you're talking about
harb didnt declare coz he was too lazy
i wouldnt mind dishing 200 for them to clean my shoes everytime i go there...<-that was my opinion, nothing to do with harbhajan

btw not replying to ur nonsense/boring posts, maybe next time ill give you a little attention...you may reply if u want..and make fun of urself again :D

Re: Harbhajan: I Dont want to come back to this country…

← Stands in the corner and :hehe: :hehe:

Speaking of cheap, wasn't it the Indian manager on a tour of South Africa about 5-6 years back that accused his players of being cheap? He said something like the players were always looking to find locals to invite them to dinner so they won't have to pay for the meals. There was also something about players not washing their clothes/kits because of not wanting to pay for the hotel laundry services.

Now we all know how Indian players are the richest cricketers in the world these days, but maybe 5-6 years ago that wasn't the case. All that money must've just recently started flowing into Indian cricket.

Captain bhai app post count increase karna chahto ho kya :D

<--- +1 for me :)

Why did he get fined the minimal?

Re: Harbhajan: I Dont want to come back to this country…

What did NZ do wrong anyways? If the lazy prick has no respect for law, then its his problem.

Sab Paagal ho gaye hain kya... Harbhajan Singh ne isliye nahi declare kiya kyunki uske Joote gande the...

Khi khi khi

nahi bhai, "wrong thread" comment thaa..... 14000+ posts ke baad count se farq nahi parta :)