Happy Women's Day

Happy women’s day to all my guppans here ( friends or not). :flower1:

take a day off, pamper urselves and have a time of ur life. enjoy being a woman, the most beautiful and respectful creature made by God :k:

Re: Happy Women's Day

Happy Women's day to all Generalities.

Re: Happy Women’s Day

“take a day off, pamper urselves and have a time of ur life. enjoy being a woman, the most beautiful and respectful creature made by God”

yea right :hoonh:
sometimes i wish i was a plant :hehe:

Lol!!!
Dont forget its womens day everyday!!

When is Men's Day?

^^ Oiy bholay yaar, men have nights not days. It's men's night every night. Specially Monday Night football. It lasts a season, and every sunday the whole football season.

To all my walkie talkies happy girlie day ya'all, now dont be thankless (us men gave a rib for you women to be here) so see a man, kiss a man TODAY.

Im ill, the men must have cursed this day. :frowning:

the dye in ur hair perhaps :halo:

I didnt even do it yet! :mad:

consider it a sign not to do it :Pagri:

Consider it a sign to shave your hair off, not dye it.

women’s day wishes

maddy I dont think the bald look is "in".

5Abi -- pagri wale how nice of you. :p

tobah hai.. all u guappans are such whinners.. :hoonh:

now go get urself a big chocolate cake n eat it.

suroor mere moun main paani araha hai. Dont talk of chocolate. :crying:

Since its a Happy Womens day, so I hope all the women will act happy, is that right?

1 out of 365 day is for women, im getting a sense of inequality here

^ LOL!

I'm being good to myself everyday from now on! :D

Don’t have time to celebrate today…will do it tomorrow :yawn:

kewn ji? Mothers day, Valentine day, Birthday, Wedding/Engagement Anniversary and whatnotAnniversary … what are all these days? they are all for women to enjoy, becharay men :bummer: