Re: Happy Valentines Day U.S
And still no thanks to U.S. It's a shame we want to work for U.S think tanks but cannot bring ourselves to say a mere thank you. tsk tsk. I should open a thread "a truly sad day for Ummah".
It’s called commercialization. Same as Christmas, Thanksgiving, mother’s and Father’s day.
Matsui sadly i do. Now i gotta shave my beard. Its so hard conforming to the US standards of what is morally correct. Verizon i want to thank the US for valentines day as i gotta see stupid hallmark cards and thank got St V was not an american.
Actually shaving your beard has nothing to do with Morals. People generally look better without a beard.
Valentine’s day is great. A special day to spend with a special someone. Good for you, good for them..good for the economy. Only dateless bearded losers would be cynical abou this day. ![]()
CM:Yeah well good luck all stores are probably out of cards the only ones left are in Spanish, I hope your loved one can speak spanish.
And thank-you even though you didn't say it the way I would like the world tot say thankyou, but atleast you took the initiative. I hope others will follow suit.
P.S Dont shave the beard man it's haram to shave it once grown. You will burn in hell for shaving.
Just one last question why should we thank the US for a European tradition? I say thank Europe. They have done a great deed if you believe what these two have to say. Europe has brought a great day to the world:
Valentine's day is great. A special day to spend with a special someone. Good for you, good for them..good for the economy.
Thank the french Matsui. They will be very happy.
CM yaar, i thank the french everyday. Without them there would be no champagne. Europe has gret raw material, they are a quarry for the rocks of growth, but unfortunately they ar enot smart enough to leverage that asset like the US does. US takes whatever Europe creates and makes it better. We are like BASF.
Sitting in a comfy office in Manhattan and talking about dying for this country. Easier said then done.
Thankless people, still no thanks. I have 21 fingers and so far only one thanks (aur wo bhi mara huwa) from CM with the beard. I have 20 more fingers left. I would like to hear Thank you from
Kalem, Uncle Faisal, Thap, Abdali, AK, Che, AS etc..... Lets go. inundate this thread with thanks.
hey amreekan wannabe go back to your country or move to canada for some serious whopping.
thanxs by the way... :)
Now thats the spirit ^^.
There is a phenomena in nature that only occurs of all places in America, where frail old men, with limpy a$$es, ravaged by years of abuse from pathans in another life, teeth falling out et al, packing packs of viagra and suffering from Micheal Jackson syndrome and wearing nothing but a solitary huggies adult diaper, land directly in the middle of Iowa as a result of asexual reproduction.
Their unconventional and peculiar form of birth lends them a heightened sense of duty to prove their loyalties to the mainstream Anglo-Saxon establishment of this country. It also leads them to carry a chip on the shoulder (having to overcompensate for their inferiorties), due to their having the same aspirations as Micheal Jackson, but not his resources, so the only way to establish their credentials, short of changing their complexion and chiseling their features, as a member of the white Anglo-Saxon fraternity is to assume a role of their attack dogs. Those who do the dirty work, clean up after their masters; a lot of barking and hollering, sans the substance and coherence of those with true convictions, the Allen Keyes type, or more affectionately and endearingly known as the “Uncle Toms”, “Masta, you sick? No Masta we sick”, more loyal to the King then King himself…
But sadly, in their misguided and futile attempt to fit in, while deriding those they believe would earn them brownie points with their Mastas, (in the past Commies, but now Arabs), they ignore or are oblivious to the fact that the Masta is more comfortable with and accepts the same Arabs that these degenerates virulently attack to earn Masta’s respect then the degenerates themselves, simply because the Arabs are lighter, easily pass as Caucasian/White type and more easily blend in among the Anglo-Saxons then the darky South Asian four legged types.
Cheguvera, I am not sure what you wrote above applies to some of my freinds here. I might not agree with it but still it is some funny sh!t.
Che too long of an essay. all I wanted was a simple thank you. But I understand it must be hard for a thankless person like you to bring yourself to saythank you to your adopted country.
What's that alzheimer kicking in.........
You were funny and amusing initially but now your are loosing it.;)
I meant over doing it.
What CHE wrote is typical of people who have not made their American dream come true. And are jealous of their standing in life. CHe, move to AMerica man...you will do marginally better.
There are people out there Che dear, that have no issues with identification of their being, have succeeded beyond your wildest imaginations and are happy to live in a place which doesn;t ask you to identify your religion on your passport, doesn;t care if you drive a mercedes or a toyota because you will get treated the same by the waitress in the diner, gives you opportunities that no other country can to fulfill your ambitions.
To be thankful for their circumstance doesn;t equate to the "uncle tom" mentality that you reduce their allegiance to. Not sure where you live but I have never had an issue with bypassed opprotunity, racism or any other slight that many perceive to be so prevalent in the US. In fact, I have seen more of these qualities in FOBS and desis in the motherland