Happy St.Patty Day

:sadiyah:

go shorty its yo birthday, we gonna party cuz its yo birthda, we drinking lussi like its yo birthdayyyyyyyyyyy and we dont give a sh*t cuz its yo birthdayyyyy… Happy St.Patty day to all you irish pakistani peeps! (If there are any on this board )

Re: Happy St.Patty Day

pass on the green lassi :mudhosh:

st. patty mama lagta hai?

greeen lasssiiiiii ... MMMM yummy..... i gotta try that :D

happy saint.pattys to any1 whose from irelandthinking
:flowers: i wish i had green flowers to offer but…i think white will do too.

There is only One Desi Irish fella on this forum :snooty:

Loads cooking in city from last few days .. some good craic going on …There is a Festival Funfair happening at Merrion Square… The St. Patrick’s Festival Parade will be Starting from Parnell Square North at 12 noon…

While coming to work this morning … I notice’d that city centre roads are already block’d..

I dont mind having fun and good craic , there is nothing wrong with having a good time St. Patrick’s Day weekend. But drunk drivers.. they Risk their lives and the lives of others..

This three-day event is Unfortunately known for unhealthy binge drinking, emergency room visits and deadly automobile crashes…

LOL wth

I got pinched at school today for not wearing green. :<

I'm sure he just used that as an excuse .....

kya happy bhaiyy, aaj ke din, Ireland ne Pakistan ko haraya, itne zaldi bool gaye