Happy Ramazan ... and an e-Card.. :o)

Salaamzz to all guppos :slight_smile:

I have a really nice e-card for you all.. And I wish everyone a very Blessed Ramazan..

Click the link below to view the card.. :slight_smile:

http://www.blab.com/ecards/Recipient?version=4&key=97526944595361174

PS: It is best viewed if you have sound on your PC

[This message has been edited by Gizzy (edited November 26, 2000).]

Happy Ramadan to everyone… and you Gizzy :slight_smile:

MS

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

happy ramzan to both of u and to every 1 else.
make the most out of it

Nothing in this world has put so many men on their feet as the alarm clock

Ramadan Mubarak to u 2, and everyone else :)

**~* It is difficult to say what is impossible, for the dream of yesterday is the hope of today and the reality of tomorrow... ~*

ramzan mubarak hooooooooo gizzy uncleeeeeeeeeeee... :p oh boy i can't waitttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt :D

º¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤Allah(SWT) gIvEs n fOrGiVeS, yEt mAn gEtS n fOrGeTsº¤., ¸¸,.¤º¨¨¨¤

Gizzy dear Ramazaan mubarak, and to all too :D

but card ain't working yaar, :(

thanx nneway :)

Thanks all :slight_smile: Jasoos dear, aap ko bhi mubarak ho, bahobt bahot.. :smiley:

And you have to wait a little while, because it a FLASH card.. so have to wait till it loads.. depends on how fast your net connection is.. http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smokin2.gif

Ramadan Muarak to you as well gizzy. :) Good Luck.

*V~V~V*He came, He saw, He conquered*V~V~V*

----*Priest-OF- Painful Truth*----

RAMZAAN MUBARAK to all:Duaeen:

**~~~Performace of good DEEDS avoids the evil ending.~~~

He, who advises for the GOOD, is similar (in rewards)to the doer of it.**
(Sahih Al-Jami 3797 & 3399 resp.)

Ramadan Mubarik Gizzy bhai, :) but the card expired :)

*Na Kabah mai na Be-tullah na dewaroun key sayoun mai, Namaz-e-Haq ada hotien hain Talwaroun key sayoun main