Happy Mother's Day!

Happy Mother’s Day to all the mommies:)

So, what did everyone do for their Mother???

Re: Happy Mother's Day!

My mom just got back from a lil vacation to UK. Taking her out for dinner ;)

Re: Happy Mother’s Day!

bhabhi bought her some flowers :blush:

Uhmmmm I said Happy mothers day **:bummer:

I really oughta do somethin for bhabhi too :frowning: **

^^ Oh, that's right you are in Florida....Must be having so much fun. That was sweet of your bhabhi. When are you guys coming back???

Hmmm not sure yet xactly :wink: Kabhi call bhi karlo toh theek hai :hoonh:

^^ I know yaar. But we had a busy friday with the dinner...remember i told you. And than yesterday with the massage and etc. And today with Calling all the mother's in my family wishing them. I will sonu. I am sorry:) Hope you understand!

Happy Mother’s day to all the mothers and the mothers to be :slight_smile:

my mom’s coming over for dinner today

3 ppl here at work asked me if i was a mom it was sweet, asking me so they can wish me a happy mother’s day :slight_smile: that was when it really hit me i am married and will InsHAllah be a mom some day :):blush:

^^ InshaAllah:)

Happy Mother’s Day to all Moms and to be Moms :hugz:

I don’t believe in mothers day or birthdays or any such nonesense, it’s not a part of my culture.

Mommy knows I love her, don’t need any one day to show that, I’ll buy her flowers and gifts when ever I feel like it. :hug:

so tell us…when was the last day you bought her flowers?
how many times a week do you buy her gifts and flowers?
how many times a month?
how many times a year?

humour me…I’m curious.