Happy Independence Day:Salute:
Re: To all my Pakistani Brothers
apunch ki taraf se bhi..happy independence day!!!!!!
What about all of your Pakistani Sisters? :p
What, its already 4th of July, again? ![]()
Jashn-e-Azaadi Mubarak!
thanks, a very hairy-mubarak to you all
whoa!!!
whats next, you will be telling us how to make proper paan?
Thanks for the wishes guys
wooooooohooooooooooooooooo!
What about all of your Pakistani Sisters? :p
he he... un ko aap hi bol do ;)
Happy independance day!!! god bless pakistan!!! ![]()
during 14 aug celebration broadcasted from President house, did ny one catch the scene where small kiddiez were making dramatic speech n r President was having pleasure with cigar?
Thanks guys, you don’t know how much this means. ![]()
LOL, thanks man…
Semi speaking Urdu, who would have thought..
14th Aug is also the day I got married…![]()
Jashn-e-Azaadi Mubarak…![]()
during 14 aug celebration broadcasted from President house, did ny one catch the scene where small kiddiez were making dramatic speech n r President was having pleasure with cigar?
OOOoooooooooooooooo reallyy i didnt know it was illegal to smoke a cigar for pleasure......
neither did i.
btw it k, u dont know most of the thingz :halo:
*Sure Hon
fool proof ![]()
kher u havent seen it otherwise the way PM stopped him, n then presidents actions. wow u can imagine a lil scandal here. (i will be amazed if this wont be highlighted.)
cuz those kiddiez were shown as orphans n they were pleading about suicide bombers. n presidents had a posture like " ya ya something" .
btw according to the program, they r screening this program on big screen so u may imagine how many ppl have seen it n the affects.
in the program:
even the traditional Qari dress was changed to suit, rather than shalwar kameez n quid topi.
n all the female hosts were dressed up like dulhan
. i was like
wat kinda way is dat to tell west we r moderate nation? ![]()
overall the program was more for the american govt that everything is under control than for the pakistaniz. ![]()
btw i will say its **illegal **to have cigar kinda pleasures in front of gheeb awam jo already bhook or pias say mar rahi hoo. these kinda acts r not only shameful but also making fun of his own ppl.
^^ ake tu tumhari sui america pe aa ke kion atak jati hai mohterma........
^^ u tell who else need these show offz
?
(meray khial may pakistan to safa hasti say uranay ke baatain yahi ker rahay hain!
)
p.s. btw change ur remark i said american govt, not americanz ALONE itself. ![]()