happy Birthdayy ... [merged]

TITLE OF THE **ORIGINAL **THREAD:

~Before It’s Time, I want to wish …~
----------------------------------------------------------------------------
A very happy birthday to SweetPoison :bday:

May you live happily ever after :party:

and May Allah (SWT) bless your life with His mercy and Naimaa’

You are the most funniest of the lot from the kids I have enjoyed my time on this forum…

Love your personal smileys in your blogs and your writting style is not only adorable but remarkably admirable… IT R.O.C.K.S :slight_smile:

So, December 31st it is :slight_smile: .. Soon to be… :bb:

Best Wishes from your Aye Thewwww bhai AKA UCM :-((( :phati: before it’s time :salute:

Re: ~Before It’s Time, I want to wish …~

happy tu tu to u meethi zeher :konfused: AQ bhai y do u sound so depressed :k:

it was supposed to be a BD thread for SP. :rolleyes:

Sweet P, Wishing you a wonderful birthday and many many happy returns of the day. :rose:
I’ll come back to post more stuff :wink:

Re: ~Before It's Time, I want to wish ....~

Salgirah Mubarak:)

HappY Salgirah Mubarak Sweet Poison... :CareBear:

May your coming year be one better than last with lots of success and happiness throughout.

Happy Birthday Sweet poison :hugz: May you see lots and lots of happiness in life ameen.:hugz:

G'day and G'luck Sweet P

happy Birthdayy …

sweetpoison :smiley:

happy happy birthdayy :hugz:

myay u hv many many more…inshAllah and all good things come ur way

and b happy b good, eat lots, shaadi mubarik :smiley:

and uh yea :chai:

:hugz:

budhi amma:balley:

oh ps: thanks for being there for me, always; my crazy moments, sad, happy, funny and not getting annoyed…all that :hugz:

Re: happy Birthdayy …

Happy Birthday Moti urf Paindo Girl :flower2:
have phun.

shobyyyyyyyyyy:hayaa:

AQ NOOOOOOOOOOO

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

WEN DID U OPEN THIS

mainey pehley kholi :naraz:

lifey :wave: kya hoa .. hosh main aoo… pani daaling thish thish

:cb: wherv u beeeen!, i missed u :hayaa:

**:bb:}{**appy ßirthday

Re: happy Birthdayy ...

happy birthday buddy!

lify … been bz wid stuff.. u know :stuck_out_tongue:
i guess ur still farigh :mocking:

ahan ahan :stuck_out_tongue: , faarig nai hon :snooty: iv become a nerd:roman:, r u still a geek:D

Re: happy Birthdayy ...

didn't AQ already open one for her?

i can see dat lifey.. gud luck nerd :hehe: make us proud :stuck_out_tongue:
and yes i am still a geek.. but a senior geek :stuck_out_tongue: budhapa aa gaya hai :blush: :smiley:

promotion ho gaye…methai :smiley:

this aunty from NJ brought us methai from bengal sweeet house :P, nasty :smiley: