...Happy Birthday...

To Simply Seema & Kaun. :hugz:

April 12 is the day when great people are born, you are 2 of those **great **people :smiley:

Re: …Happy Birthday…

^ yeah he is right.. all great people were born on 12th of April.. :@: the GREATEST were born on 2nd of december though.. :chai:

Happy B’day to all 3 of you.. :hugz:

Very clever :naraz: Thanks :smiley:

Re: ...Happy Birthday...

Happy Birthday! to all who are celeberating their Burrrrrfday today! :@:

greatest se bhi greatest 26 march ko aaye:)

waise Happy birthday

Happpyy Birthdayy :rose:

But come on…great people born on 12 april? hmmmmmmmmm

^ yeah cuz you were not born on apr 12 :smilestar:

Happy B’day guyz…:hugz:

happy birthday you two :hula: :party:

Happy Birthday Seema and Kaun!!!

Happy Birthday Seema! and Kaun?

Happy Birthday :sunnyboy:

hey thanx Shikray yaar happy belated b`day to u too :hug:

darnit i had to friggin spend most of ma bday at work yesteday with an unexpected server issue at work that took ma whole day and finally came back home at 7 in the evening where the family was pretty darn upset but in da end it was an awesome bday, hope u had fun too,

and SEEMA jee aapko bhi saalgirah buhat buhat mubarak ho, hopefully u had fun too.

chalein guys thanks a looooooooooot

and yes Shiki 12th april ko ek german leader bhi born hua tha :hehe: seriously :eek: i found out yesterday at work. So gr8 ppl are and were born on 12th april. :k:

happpy bday kaun!!!

n ssss

thanks lifey :wave: how u been, looooooooong time no c.

:zor zor sey sar khujaaying:

where hv YOU been:emmy:

:zor zor se :smilestar: :

tx alot shikki :hug:
m n jonny were planning 2 call u yesterday but luckily both of us had lost ur number :smack:
so how was ur big day na???
I spent da nite receivin callz frm pakistan n went wid friends to a paint ball war :balley:
n ya u r gr@ na

u still alive :hayaa:
Happy Bithday mate

You and Kaun are welcome :D

My day started with phone calls from family and friends. Wife had been cooking since Friday because we had a couple of people invited for the evening. Then we just sat and chatted with friends and that is it :D

seemz like u had loadz of fun n on my bdday my bhai gave me chutti frm all da work :), he took mine n his n friendz 2 Red Lobster 4 dinner