awwww thnks alll
meri murgi b agayi now wheres FBI with his toka am starvin
Tokah is tayaar lekin lagta hai murgi bhaag gae hai ... lagta hai shyed use Andey deney hein .. she must be on tight scheduale .. cos andey cant be late ... timing is everything .. :D
so let her finish and we ll have to book an apoointment with murgi as to when she can be sacrificed for the party feast... :D
bas sab dua karo k mere dil ki arzu poori ho jaye thas all
Hamaari Duaaein hamesha aap ke saath nahin hein bal k aap k liye hein ... Inshaa Allah .. All will be fine ... and Ishaa Allah aap k dil ki duaaon ko qabool farmaaeye ...:)
ok ppl am out:wave:
once agen thanks for the birthday wishes n dua’s:hugz:
n FBI i want u on the murgi’s case asap im hungry need sme food wat bettr than desi murgi:yummy:
ji baaji ji .. am on the case .. murgi still sitting on andey …
**WARNING: **
DO NOT TRY THE FOLLOWING AT HOME AS YOU MAY GET HURT AND WILL BE IN NEED OF SERIOUS MEDICAL ATTENTION. (and unfortunately Doc kazi has left the medical department and so we dont have another Doc in the house)
lekin asap she gets up … thas it am going for the kill and .. steal the eggs and she ll have to come after me and .. make sure you have the trap ready … and me with the Tokah .. ready to EX ..e cute … adn off with its head .. just like texas chainsaw masacre style …
and then we can have our meal .. cos am starving too.. and we ll make some keebabs and nice spicy delicious saalan ..and we gona eat with paraatey …Yummmmy
riiiight now i know why u live so far away from me in egypt.........so thats what u do at night when i ring u and u say u are busy......so whats our next case after this one......
next case to lam leit the murgha and do freddy Krougher and jason style on the murgha and we ll make Chicken mixed with murgha mixed Biryaani and … we can add this dish too to sweetu bajis birthday party .. am sure she loves biryani …
yessss…but this time i get to use my chain saw because u..u..u said im not aloud because i might hurt myself..but…but i can use it now i practised yesterday…
Dont tell me you tried it yesterday on … shikras ‘chiks’ and aaj you wana try it on shikras murgi … he is sooo gona … kill you …
but hey .. whilst hes at your throat .. as diversion i ll kidnap the murghi and get sweetu baaji to sacrifice it …and plus i ll nick the andey and we ll make ommlete .. with paraatey .. and a nice cuppa tea ..made by Canni … i hear she makes good tea …
ooooo...........anda......mmmmmmm.....and yeah i kinda got his chics but oh well he wont find out.....and the murghi well...what we can do is take it to kfc and tell them to cook it for us "daboooooooos"
and then we can have some nice parante and canni bajis teeeeea....mmmmm........
ooooo...........anda......mmmmmmm.....and yeah i kinda got his chics but oh well he wont find out.....and the murghi well...what we can do is take it to kfc and tell them to cook it for us "daboooooooos"
and then we can have some nice parante and canni bajis teeeeea....mmmmm........
sorry we not permitted to talk about kfc ...cos ..well details cant be disclosed ...
but we can take it to a Resturant i know and uncle can cook it for us cos hes a special / professional chef .. it ll taste better ... :D