Happy Birthday To You ...

Happy Birthday Gadha jeee …

I am Not Sure … just Found from another Forum.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Gadhas%20birthday.jpg

I’m Gonna Be The Champ
The Way I Wanna Be

Rude Boyz Rulez

[This message has been edited by confused (edited May 26, 2002).]

AWWW HAPPY BIRTHDAY

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

MMMMmmmmmMMMuah! mubarik ho apki 50th sagirah par

DMPM=Desi Moti Punjabi Murgee…
Maharani jee di JAY HO!

abay tujhay kasiay pata lagaa

?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum26/HTML/007578.html

~Gracias Adiós~

Hum melay tha Guftgu pay eik dafa

Shayad tumhay yaad ho kay na yaad ho

i just got it from there …

I’m Gonna Be The Champ
The Way I Wanna Be

Rude Boyz Rulez

Happy Birthday Gadha!!!
May you have many many many many more!
May you post with pride and may your threads never get locked

Could it be that I have lost the ONE thing that I thought I NEVER had!

lol now this is a real duaa

meri thread ka kya hoga?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

~Gracias Adiós~

happy birthday ghadey!

LOL .. it sounds really funny .. am I wishing or abusing?! anyways .. happy birthday!

** HAPPY BIRTHDAY Gadha **

wish u lot more… may ur birthdays always find u happy and in great health…may u always get what is good for u …and loads of luck for coming years…

My strength is the strength of ten because my heart is pure…

aga

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/1008-013-43-1057.gif

in ??? ok Hapy Birthday again…lol

Ohhh .. Thx Aunty .. Lub U.

I’m Gonna Be The Champ
The Way I Wanna Be

Rude Boyz Rulez

Happy Birthday Ghada jee

please gather in
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/w04.jpg

thanks.

How come Bandaroun Ka Badshah has Big Nostrils? - Because he has big fingers.
Ðëdï©äTïÖñ, ëxt®ëMë Ðëdï©äTïÖñ. . . leads to thë §ü©©ë§§