Happy Birthday To Shahid Khan Afridi

**On 1st March is Our Captain’s Birthday

Happy Birthday to the BEAST. The One the Only, Sahibzada Mohammad Shahid Khan Afridi. :jhanda:

Hopefully, This Year Will be a Great One for LALA, He’ll Score Loads and Loads of Runs, and Get Truck Loads of Wickets.

And He’ll Lead us to a World Cup Win. :jhanda:

LALA, We Want the World Cup. Win it for Us. :insh:

:jhanda:

Afridi Celebrating his Birthday with his Team Mates

Re: Happy Birthday To Shahid Khan Afridi

Happy birthday :bb:

and when you do get the cup please don’t chew on it :smiley:

BTW is it his 17th birthday now? :smiley:

no i think he is 31 now :D

**Happy Birth Day

Many Many Happy returns of the day
May u have many many more
may u live long and get all the happiness and joy of life

Have a wonderful day
HAPPY BIRTH DAY

Sending wishes of good cheer
as you celebrate a special day
May your dreams all come true
and good things come your way

May ALLAH give you a rainbow for every storm, a smile for every tear, a promise for every care, a blessing in each trial and and answer to each prayer Wish u all the best for ur entire life

Be happy and keep smiling always
HAPPY BIRTH DAY

Someone is celebrating
another very special day
Sending you lots of cheer
of good wishes along the way
May there be plenty of cake
and scoops of ice cream on your dish
May you get your heart’s desire
as you make that special wish

Happy Birthday!

Gosh :naraz: I wanted to open a thread abt his bday :naraz:

Anyways :smiley: Happy Bdayyy To Shahid and May he brings the cup to Pakistan :jhanda:
May he have a long and healthy life with lotsa happinness.
Ameen ! Sum’Ameen !

awwwwwwww…happy B’day Mr. Boom Boom :cb:

Ab har thread tm he kholo gi kya :emmy:

:jhanda:

Koshish to poori hai :snooty:

Koshish kamyab nhe honay donga mein :snooty:

Meri koshishey aksar kamyaab hoti hai :snooty:

happy bday boom boom. god bless u

Agay dekhtay hai kamyab hoti hai ke nhe :snooty:

Hoegi :insh:
Dekhtay jao :snooty:

Dekh to rha hon :@:

Haan haan dekhtay jao :snooty:

sometimes I feel like Waleed is actually shahid afridi posting in disguise :D

^^ i second ur thoughts... i mean how can u get his bd video so fast.

this guy's career is mediocre at best, checked out latest stats, he as an average of just 23 with the bat, WTF! so much for being an all-rounder.

Dekh he to rha hai :@:

hahaha Decent bhai :d6c:

It was everywhere on youtube dude :smiley: